Login

Australian Men who Live in a Town house Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Australian

/

Penpals

/

Home Type

/

Town house

1 - 35 of 100
Ray
67 Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 50
Home type:
Quiet Kind Genuine Intelligent Australian 64 year old very fit (no fat belly for this man) Gent in excellent condition in body and mind! Only contact me if you have SKype. Not interested in conversation by snail email. I WILL NEVER SEND MONEY OVERSEAS. IF YOU ARE GENUINE I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU IF YOU LIKE MY PROFILE. Love to have a laugh and look on the bright side of life. Fitness plays an important part in my life, hope it does in yours too! Enjoy 5 star treatment and am equally at home around a camp fire. Love to travel anywhere; to jump in the car and head south to relax and chill out.; and spending time at Rottnest Island (20k off the coast from Perth)autumn, winter and spring delightful, not crowded. I consider myself to be intelligent, domesticated (cleaning etc.), understanding (but no fool), fit, affectionate, reliable, spontaneous, witty, honest and have a sense of adventure! I am financially secure and run my own business from home.Tend to think outside of the square Can be quiet and thoughtful sometimes, don’t like loud aggressive people. Love the beach and outdoors, like most sports, enjoy a ride or walk around the river or down the beach.. Enjoy and appreciate good food and wine.at home (yes I can cook) or dining out or a bbq or picnic. Like a nice garden to relax in and enjoy. Music I enjoy music very much - Neil Young, Eagles,,David Bowie, Jimmy Buffett, Bruce Springstein, John Farnham (Whispering Jack Album), Beatles, and Rolling Stones. Love 60 and 70's music.and the list goes on,hate disco, heavy metal and rap. Reading Should read a lot more like biographies and industry related topics Movies & TV Like feel good movies and movies with a good story line that make you think.Don't like science fiction or blood and gut'z movies Sport Love to swim and walk down the beach, cycle, play golf,watch football, cricket, rugby and the olympics (especially swimming) Other interests Intend to travel Australia at leisure sometime in the future just drive into the sunset with my caravan or winnebago and see where it takes us. Love dining out who doesn't! Like exercising (moderate) to look after myself to keep in shape. A very keen interest in the stock market (my job). As a human being I’m honest I’m passionate I’m courageous I’m disciplined I have a concentrated mind I’m compassionate I’m aware I look people in the eye I’m a good listener I’m patient I’m tolerant I’m fun I’m adventurous I’m loving and I’m affectionate I’m kind I’m responsible I don’t get caught up in my thoughts I don’t give control to my ego I don’t dwell on the past I don’t worry about the future, because the only moment we have is this moment right now
Ken
65 Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 38 - 50
Home type:
I am a fairly content type of a guy with a sensible measure of maturity, young at heart and have great life experiences behind me and feel happy with whom I am and with life in general. I am free spirited, adventurous, kind, naughty, humorous, cheeky and caring. Have recently stepped back a bit from my busy working days and now work less hours and looking forward to the next phase of my life with hopefully a compatible loving soul mate, as sharing one’s life would be much more enjoyable and purposeful with a loving partner, friend and lover. I am a social person, but also have a quiet side that likes to retreat and have some - me - time, however living alone gives me independence without that feeling of being distant.... but must admit that after my divorce some time ago, I have overlooked the added joy and challenge of another close relationship and from time to time... well a lot of times really, missing that vital ingredient called ... "The Scent of a Woman" and missing that overall sense of intimacy and that passionate closeness with a loving partner. I enjoy exploring new terrains and spending time in the great outdoors including swimming, fishing, riding my bike along the beaches, having a game of tennis or attending a sports event. I am fortunate to live in one of the world’s most livable cities and enjoy the diverse relaxed lifestyle of Melbourne with its pleasant climate. By living so close to the beach and inner-city I enjoy what this beautiful city has to offer recreational, cultural, cuisine, sports and entertainment wise.... however when I need to recharge the batteries, I love to escape to more peaceful and quieter surroundings... the beach, the country, the mountains, with friends or maybe one day with my loving partner. I'm worldly, lived abroad and have learned to value other cultures during my stays and visits and eventually have settled in Australia and now I'm an Aussie with a pinch of European mannerisms thrown in for good measure, as I was born and raised in the Netherlands.
Tommy
60 Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 50
Home type:
Living my Life to the Fullest,I travel occasionally to exotic islands,as I scuba dive,that's my passion,I love the ocean,and please do not waste my time if your not ready to commit yourself,I want to be with someone who will love me as much I will love them with all my heart,you will be joining me everywhere I go,as I want to share with you.About myself,Im slim,handsome,take care of myself,down to earth,loving caring,with a great sense of humour,Funny,I'm very kind and Adventurous guy,Im honest and very understanding person.Love romantic nights,and on the beach off course,and easy going.Looking for a very serious long term relationship.About me,I'm,smart,Intelligent,hard working,I have a great Job here,I work very hard 5 days a week,at the city central,repairing,servicing and general maintence of colour phorocopies.I also have a part time Job,on Saturday evenings,filming Weddings.I Live in a Apartment in the city,which I own.I train at the gym 4 nights a week for strength and toning up to keep my body in shape.I keep close to my Family,as family plays the most important role in Life,visiting them as much I can,and spend time with my brother,sister,nices and nephews.My parents past away some time ago,and my younger brother passed away in April 2014.I love to read great and Interesting books,I also like relaxing also at it good for the mind and soul.I Love my movie nights and enjoy a good romance,drama,thriller,documentaries, and comedy.I love the outdoors so much,on my weekends,I go out to the ocean either on boat or shore with Friends,as I spend my time scubadiving and exploring new dive sites,which I Throughly enjoy,it gives me that sense of freedom and weighless sensation hoovering above the coral reefs.I love the beach so much as I was brought up Living by Beach,and having romatic nights on the beach.I love going out on special occassions and dressing up smart,I'm just a casual social drinker,love to dance as well,but really like Live music,and having a good time with friends,However I am not a party animal in case your wondering.I can be crazy,silly,funny,bubbly, and still be me,at times I have to act my age sometimes,depends were I am,and who I'm with,but I rather stay home with my woman I'm going to fall in Love with and spend romantic nights together,cuddling and kissing,and snuggle up,and do all those wonderful things together.I love cooking as well,but I have to follow some recipes,other times I go out a buy my favourite food,like chinese,thai and asian dishes.Hey I'm not perfect,but happy with myself,the way life is going for me,as I made quiet a few scarifices in my life,now is my time to enjoy myself and find true love and happinest again,and be with that special woman,to be by my side and make love and wake up to the morning.I want to be with someone who will love me as much as I will love her with all my heart.I do want to share my life experinces with the right person,and yours also.And happliy get married,but I'm going to rush.I also believe in God,I'm a religuos person,Greek Otrothdox by the way.Hope you enjoy reading about my life so far,as this is only the beging,hope I did'nt bore you.If you want to know more about me,just ask me,and Thanks for taking the time,God Bless you all,Tommy.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue