Login

Canadian Men With Children

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Dating

/

Children

/

With Children

1 - 35 of 100
rick
59 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 42
Have children: Yes - live at home
SWEET...SUCCESSFUL...SENSITIVE.... ROMANTIC ... (TORONTO CANADA) Are you looking for a serious relationship with a loving, sincere, passionate, hardworking and romantic guy? If yes !!! then please stop and read my profile. ((( I am here for a serious relationship and to fall in love and to find my special princess))) I am not here to waste anybody's time with games or sexual stuff I am here to find my beautiful and loving princess. I am a very successful and passionate romantic businessman living about 1 hour north of Toronto. I have so many positive things in my life except I have not been successful with previous relationships. Now in my life it is time to find someone that I can dedicate my life to and someone who will dedicate their life to me. my interests and hobbies include cooking, travel, photography, music and just enjoying all positive things about life. I have a very good lifestyle in Canada right now I am looking for a beautiful woman to compliment my life. give me your time, give me your attention and give me your energy and you will be very happy with me as a person and a gentleman my only goal is to give love to the right person and to receive love from the right person someone who is sweet, loving, caring, sexy and a very positive person I am very real and now I am waiting to talk to you :) I would like to meet a "slim attractive" woman who has big goals and big dreams and is looking to fall in love. I would like to meet someone between the ages of preferably 30 to 40 years old with a big open heart. Tell me your dreams, share with me your goals.... Let's plan together. I have WeChat, QQ and line app
RJ
53 Courtenay, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 55
Have children: Yes - live at home
I am an athletic, family oriented man who is a hard worker with a good job. I am strong, muscular and would fight a bear to protect my woman. I am honest; genuine; kind; loving and looking for woman to spend the rest of my life. I want to explore the world with her. I want to make everyday better than the last and want to enhance my woman’s life. I want to help her achieve all of her goals and dreams. I am confident; open; positive; sincere; affectionate; faithful; compassionate; an excellent communicator; committed; easy going; funny and knows what it takes to make a woman happy. I would like to find the same qualities in a woman. I deserve a good woman but more importantly; a good woman deserves a man like me. I love where I live; I live on Vancouver Island in British Columbia, Canada. It is a small town on the ocean. It is paradise and the lifestyle is relaxing and focused on working to live instead living to work. I do a lot of hiking; camping, mountain biking and walking on the beach. I like to play tennis, golf, badminton, volleyball and swimming. I love nature, animals and all the joys that life can offer. I just need a beautiful woman to share all this with. I am intelligent and well educated; I enjoy reading; the arts; museums and theatre. I listen to all kinds of music and like to watch movies. I believe in a team relationship and I also believe that the man has to be able and step up; take charge and be a leader; make those difficult decisions and do what is best for his family using his wisdom when difficult decisions have to be made. I know when to be gentle; firm; naughty and nice in and out of the bedroom. I am serious about finding a life partner and want to find someone who is beautiful outside and inside; who has all the quatlities and virtues that you are looking for as well. I will make your life happier than you have ever known and I want you to make my life happier than I have ever known.
Peter
48 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 42
Have children: Yes - live at home
Steve
49 Strathmore, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 55
Have children: Yes - live at home
Alex
50 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 40
Have children: Yes - live at home
James
46 Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 42
Have children: Yes - live at home
Mark
44 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 41
Have children: Yes - live at home
Patrick
37 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 37
Have children: Yes - live at home
Steve
51 Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 45
Have children: Yes - live at home
Dan
74 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 33 - 54
Have children: Yes - live at home
Ian
44 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 40
Have children: Yes - live at home

Next

first
Previous