Login

Canadian Men with Green Eyes

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Dating

/

Eye Colour

/

Green

1 - 35 of 100
Sheldon
50 Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 44
Eye color: Green
I 'm here in hopes of meeting a female who makes dinners and wine all the more enjoyable with your interesting persona and charming good looks. I like to exercise and entertain body and brain, hope you do the same. In the summers, I hobie cat ( I have two if you'd like to try it out, google em ). I go with my dog Jiggs, that's her diving off the front. I play a little tennis, love snorkelling, lift weights, not really into golf. In the winter I play hockey, snowmobile, ice fish and ski out west a few times while visiting family. I recently moved north, to the southwest side of Lake Simcoe, love it here, I'm a water baby, so's my dog. We like to get outside. I still go downtown it takes about forty minuites, about the same to the airport, just as likely to go there. I sing along in the car when I'm alone, lucky you. I have the top ten hits for every year since 1900 from iTunes. If I drink, it's usually wine, ( red or white ? I'm partial to either ). I like to go south in the winter for a break from the cold, but I'm not really a sunbather. I like to travel and would like to find a wing girl, who likes to explore, or if you travel for work, I'll meet you there for a couple of days. I'm educated, had an IQ of 140, I enjoy keeping up with, and discussing current events. I love history, hate when it repeats itself; well just the bad history, the good history can repeat exponentially. I've been single for about 15 months, no kids, one dog, four fish. I'm spontaneous and adventurous, but I'm not jumping out of a perfectly good airplane, but will gladly carry on to take a look around the final destination. I'm easy going, hope you are too, I like taking it all in, learning and revelling in the moments. If you "like" and if some of the above sounds like someone you'd be compatible enough with, to get through dinner sometime; send me a sign. We can meet to eat, drink, chat, and be merry in the tactile, un-pixilated world, with smell and new touch-o-vision.
Mark
55 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 40 - 52
Eye color: Green
Let me tell you about myself I am a Independent & stable with a mortgage. I have a excellent career, which I approach I take pride and dedication and handle with integrity. I am confident when I say that because I take my work very seriously and I am comfortable with myself to say this I know what I want from a relationship love, mutual respect, trust,togetherness,warmth,sense of family comfortable with each other. Honestly I am loyal to the one I am with. I have a great sense of humor quick and witty I know I will make you smile. I feel young at heart and not very photogenic sorry I look & sound better in person. ;) I am intelligent, spiritual, emotional, loyal,respectful and with family values & very sincere.I am a excellent cuddlier and affectionate very romantic. I enjoy conversations of all types & I keep up on the latest current affairs just love knowledge I find it fascinating I love to hear your opinions,discussions,information, I enjoy reading any subject that catches my eye when alone where I go I have a book to read I keep one in my vehicle. lol,I am a gentleman with manners who is openly affectionate and open minded I take you for who you are. I am on the road to better health losing weight steadily and safely exercise pretty regularly and not just at the gym I have been getting out for dancing and sports keep me active,I like sports maybe we can do co-ed. I also have been eating healthy and cooking, just love to cook like the the outdoors,going to the mountains or parks or stay at home with a good book and listen to music or watch DVD's, cuddle up on the couch with you . I like animals I have had more then one pet before mainly dogs and later cats or both I do road trip to Calgary,Jasper,Banff or Lake Louise or further get in camping either in a cabin or a tent sitting around a fire with hot chocolate or a mug of wine with my special someone talking or looking up at the stars. Like almost all types of music not a big punk or rap/crap music. Likes include classic rock, some old country to Celtic, folk, classical and Opera. nature music.
Jakob
50 Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 43
Eye color: Green
I like to think I am an old soul. I love the simple things in life and have great respect for all living things. I think I should have grew up in the 60's as that decade best illustrates my views of the world. I am peaceful, kind, and unconditional. I spent many years being someone who I wasn't to impress people who didn't even matter. What is it all for anyway? Happiness right! Well now I have found what I believe is true happiness within and would love to share that. I live a very professional life and I am quite comfortable financially. I am not looking for someone to look after me but an equal partner. I know how to separate work from play and I find this to be a great attribute to living a proper value enriched life. I have certainly learned a lot of life lessons and I think the best lessons come from all the ups and downs of getting older. I understand the stock market and can also play snakes and ladders like a fine tuned pro. I have travelled a lot and love to soak up culture. I feel very fortunate to be a Canadian however I so much enjoy learning from people about where they come from and why they love home so much. You can't do that unless you get out and experience the world.I try to understand everything that is happening on our planet and form my own opinions, many of which have conspiracy written all over them. I can dress in a suite but I really like my backpack and birks:) I feel that respect is first given and then earned to maintain. Life is to short to sweat the little things and I am most certainly any optimist. I believe in second chances because we all make mistakes. Everybody here is on a second or third chance in their life some just wont admit it. Family and the family unit is very important to me. If you become my partner and friend your family would also become part of me. I am not afraid of responsibility and I accept that we all have a past. Music is a huge passion for me and it plays an important role in my everyday life. I find that a song can often say the things we can't or it can provide us a happiness that we so much need. I have to say I can't stand (c)rap. All that does is provide me with a headache:) I would also like to state on the record that I am not on this site to try and "hook up". Life is short and I would like to me someone special, sincere, Slightly flawed and of course cute.
darren
28 Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
Eye color: Green

Next

first
Previous