Canadian Men who Live on a Farm

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 35

5

Barry is from Canada

Barry (67)

Where are you Sweetheart Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

Hello all you Lovely Ladies here is a little about me and my interests : I have been told I have Big Caring Heart...and been known to get a little Romantic once in awhile . I Love to be Spontaneous and Strive to have a little Fun and Laughter every day ... I do like Candle Light Talks , Moon Light Walks and Spending Quality Time with my Special Lady ... I`m Looking for a Lovely Lady that likes the Country Life Style and wants to grow old "BESIDE" me every step of the way . Attraction of the Mind gives Respect. Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship. Attraction of the Body gives Desire. Attraction of all Three of them at once gives Love ! ! ! ! Have alot more to say but will save it for you !

3

hello is from Canada

hello (58)

Another Day in Paridise Peace River, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

Howdy, MY regards to you and your family...:) Iam a very caring, loving, and very honest, do not lie, Retired now, traveled much of the world, like to travel, easy going, true to my mate, have traveled to all of South East Asian Countries, and many other countries, I do not have or ever had any S.T.D.S. H.I.V. or Aids and sure to not want to getting any, we have to meet so you can ask more questions, Peace and Happiness....:)

4

David is from Canada

David (56)

Looking for a compatible woman Leduc, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

Loyal, devoted, nurturing and affectionate to my loved ones and would fight to the death to protect them. I consider myself resourceful and hard working. I'm a good listener, know how to lead and make decisions, take educated risks and have an entrepreneurial spirit. I'm active, exercise regularly and reasonably fit. Like most music, especially live Classic Rock concerts, some Jazz and Classical performances. I have 4 young adult children. None live with me. I have a great relationship with all of them. They are my pride and joy and happy to say they have a social conscience, strong work ethic, and a great sense of humour. Really look forward to grandchildren someday and definitely a family man. Love travelling and I have traveled alot so far, Europe twice, Costa Rica, Mexico, most of Canada, Hawaii, etc, (Caribbean and U.S. many times) ...want to go to Asia, New Zealand and South America. Had a 27 year professional, corporate sales career that was a great fit for me. Before that (and still am) a Journeyman Electrician. I also have a side-line farm business. I love country living and have a small herd of beef cattle and 2 horses. Also 3 cats (1 indoor) and a little (for now!) white, furry 20lb Mirama puppy named Steve who will grow to be 100lbs of love and appetite! I'm recently semi-retired and employed approximately 5-7 months a year....which is awesome! I'm off work from May to September this year...yay! Over my life, have gained a good sense of perspective, have solid values and know what's most important. Demonstrated flexibility and the ability to adapt to anything that is dealt. Been told I'm intuitive, and have good judgment. I have/had a wonderful and very full life and I'm thankful to God that I've been so fortunate. I would like to share my good fortune with someone special. If I do not get back to you, I'm flattered and appreciate your message and good luck in your search! Thanks!

2

Aspi is from Canada

Aspi (69)

Righteous&healthy Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 56 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

Most important values I have is righteousness and health. I believe in true love, soul mate for lifetime, and I am searching for one. My hobbies are gardening and writing. I have a large garden and grow organically many vegetables, flowers, berries

5

mike is from Canada

mike (31)

musician/gamer Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

I've been spending a lot more time playing my guitar lately. There was a while where video games seemed to be more important to me. recently though I've really felt like focusing on my music. I also intend to go to school for English in the near future. I hope to eventually move to Japan to teach English and study Japanese. I'm very interested in the culture and life style. I think my favourite aspect of Japanese culture is the music. I like visual Kei the most but, I enjoy the more mainstream rock, pop and traditional Japanese music as well. I don't really speak much of the language yet but, as I said before I'm very interested in learning.

3

Stephane is from Canada

Stephane (56)

Je suis un gars qui aime tout ce ... Saint-Jérôme, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 47 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

Je suis un homme sensible au besoin des autres .j'adore toucher la nature et me retrouver dedans je peu passer ma journée à observer la forêt . Je suis un sportif le kitesurf, le yoga ainsi que le trekking. J'ai besoin d'une amoureuse passionne .

4

Elwood is from Canada

Elwood (70)

country living Unity, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 55 - 65 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

I live in the country and still love it. I am happy go lucky type personality ; the glass is always still half full. I am attempting to learn guitar playing in my spare time; have got three on the go. I would love to do some travelling when I find that special person to do it with. I am a neat and tidy person with no vices. ( except country music) . Love is like a garden; water the flowers; pull the weeds

Povegan is from Canada

Povegan (32)

Toujours positif Sainte-Marie, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

I am a guy franc, faithful, simple, smiling listening to the other, who likes to laugh, true, sensitive, conscientious and an open mind. Sometimes temperamental, but once decided I jump in the action! I aims to acquire a land for various biological cultures. I have an immense respect for the nature which offers us all this so we need, its beauty, its strength, its energy. I am not too of the livestock type, to share for the beauty of the thing and the pleasure of having a few animals to fond; Horses, goat, hen, tiger... uh not! After reflection. I love the live animals rather than death in my assiète. My dream.... build a p'tit corner of green paradise on a land surrounded by the woman that I love and to live up to 140 years Ha! I love the smell of the earth after the rain, walk in the forest, bodybuilding, fruits, insects, feel the wind on my skin, laugh fort, explore new places, make fires between friend, the snow, cocooning and more... If my words te speak, write me!

Marc is from Canada

Marc (26)

Le seul charme du passé, c'est qu... Valleyfield, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

I am a person very open, I am a person smiling but somewhat contains. I am person that fate often for fun with friends. I am honest, friendly and much compassion. I am also a person required a lot of affection and attention.

2

Brad is from Canada

Brad (51)

looking for serious relationship Lacombe, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

I am honest, consider myself funny

Kevin is from Canada

Kevin (60)

Someone's out there Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

Very family orientated, loves sports and outdoor activities Hiking, boating, bike riding, swimming etc. Loves music and singing

Detlef is from Canada

Detlef (55)

work in aviation in canada, live ... Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 47 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

I work in aviation, grew up in germany and japan, love everything about Japan

David is from Canada

David (41)

looking for marriage and kids Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

i look for a wife so we can start a family together in mexico. i want a 1 or 2

2

patrick is from Canada

patrick (48)

THE SEXY SAMURAI !!!!! Uxbridge, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 41 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

i am an outgoing, honest, funny, kindhearted, warm guy who plays the guitar and drum and loves to sing. I am a total movie buff and i'll watch anything from comedies and thrillers to sci-fi and japanese samurai movies!!!!!!

favian is from Canada

favian (37)

great canadian young man Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

DOUKABOUR NATIVE SWED ,GARDENS, ORGANIC FOODS ,FISHING ,WILDCRAFTING ,MY TWO AWSOME KIDS GOOD HEALTH PEACE AND HARMONY

Jim is from Canada

Jim (47)

canadian mechanic Fairview, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 42 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

high strung and full of energy, i live on a farm with a mechanical repair company.

3

Eugene is from Canada

Eugene (41)

Young, healthy, honest, good look... White Rock, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

I enjoy a lot of things, I like being creative, love outdoors, healthy lifestyle, cooking, woodworking, painting pictures, making home comfort.

Dave is from Canada

Dave (28)

Looking for my player two. Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

I love Japanese culture and it's language. I would like to learn more Japanese language and meet new people. I am a huge geek, and like things such as gaming, computers, anime, carpentry, camping/ outdoors, and collectibles to name some. I can be shy

Tyson is from Canada

Tyson (37)

Hi there!! Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 38 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

I'm a father of 3 awesome kids. Recently divorced, looking for a kind woman who isn't scared of a man with kids.

Jordan is from Canada

Jordan (23)

Hello Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Farm

I'm 20 years old, a mechanic by trade. I'm interested in meeting someone outside of my area. After time, I'd love to see where it leads.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.