Login

Canadian Men who Live with Family

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Dating

/

Living Situation

/

Live with Family

1 - 35 of 100
Khalid
43 Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 41
Living situation: Live with family
Hi ,My name is Khalid, I am a Canadian Pakistani. I am a 39 years old guy living with my Parents in Alberta, Canada. I am a Permanent Resident Of Canada. I am looking for My Future Wife(My Best Friend). I know that you are the person I want to spend the rest of my life with, the person I want to marry, the person I want to have babies with, and the person I want to grow old with.I don't know where are you,But I hope Allah will help me to find you InshaAllah. I want marriage not just a wedding, I want a family not just a baby, I want a home not just a house, I want a future not just Promises. I am a Genuine Person,I am not here for play games,I am here to find my Future Spouse or my Future Wife(My Best Friend), My Profile is True & Verified From The Muslima,com (Site),And I hope I will Find My Future Wife With The Help Of This Site InshaAllah. People seem to think I’m gorgeous (nowadays my self-esteem is much, much better that I can finally feel pretty and don’t think people are lying to me if they do compliment me). I should probably note that I’ve thankfully never really had to worry about their comments, Anyway, I’m a very nice, trustworthy person; I treat everyone with respect and would say I’m a pretty humble person as well (It may not seem obvious seeing as I’m bragging about myself here but I’m just trying to paint you a better picture.). I also treat “friends” like family and would do anything for both my friends and family. I like to give, I truly care about people…but it doesn’t seem I’ve ever gotten that in return, from friends or family. I grew up in a pretty big family,Education was always been my Parent's number one priority.They made sure we knew that School was our job and getting bad grades wasn’t an option. My Qualification is, (1)MA(Economics)Master's Degree In Economics, (2)MBA(Master's Of Business Administration) (3)Diploma In Hotel & Tourism Management (4)Certificate In Nursing If you don't have a Profile Pic ,Please don't send me a message,I am sorry,I won't reply you. (A MESSAGE FOR MY FUTURE WIFE) My lovely future wife, no matter where you are, no matter who you are, i feel the need to tell you a few things that i want you to know before you show up in my life. If we both like each other,Then I will Propose you through with the help of my Parents for our NIKKAH(OUR MARRIAGE INSHAALLAH). I will take care of you. I will give you a lots of Happiness INSHAALLAH. I will do my best to always listen and talk with you and, I won`t let you unsatisfied. I will never let you feel unwanted, forgotten, unappreciated or alone till last breath of my life. I was hurt from my previous marriage and I am looking for an honest woman,I want to get married as soon as possible, Because after marriage I have a plan to go for Umrah Or Hajj with my future wife,INSHAALLAH. If Allah is Happy with you.then I certainly will be blessed to have you. She Will Always Be My Best Best Best Friend,I Want My Spouse To Be My Best Friend Fore ever, It Would Be My Promise With Her INSHAALLAH. Sincerely, Khalid Calgary,Alberta Canada
Anan
38 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 30
Living situation: Live with family
Bartol
51 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 45
Living situation: Live with family
I'm Australian born, and of Croatian descent. Lived most of my life in Canada. Am very artistically inclined. Professionaly, I have worked as a portrait artist, Modelmaker, Commercial Illustrator/Designer, Concept Artist( Movies, Video Games). As a Designer, I've been influenced a lot by Japanese anime artists . I love the Outdoors, some rock climbing, camping, +hiking. Love to see old things, like castles, abandoned industrial sites, old aircraft, Vehicles, Ships, Artwork,yet love to create imaginary things in my art ( most of which is Science-Fiction + Fantasy oriented). Love making models in my spare time as well(mostly aircraft, and sciece-fiction( I love japanese robots )) . The most important thing though, is, I'm a follower of Jesus Christ, the Son of the living God. He defines who I am. He made the universe, and it's inhabitants. Though being in nature God, He humbled Himself, took on the form of a servant , became as on of us , to live among us, to show us the way to God. (Which He is). He mankind suffer him, and kill Him . This was to pay for all humanity's transgression against the Holy Eternal God Who hates evil. This is the greatest act of love, because He bore in His body all our faults/evil (sins), when we didn't even care for Him. Why? Well, here's why: "For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son that whoever believes in Him will not perish, but have everlasting life". , This is the most important thing to me. I used to be an atheist, and hated the mention of Him, but certain circumstances ( I' love to tell you the story) compelled me to ask and to seek the answer to " is there more to reality than what is material ?"-as I was taught in school and and in popular culture. I became interested in the supernatural realm, and wanted to kow experiencially if it was real. It is . in fact what is unseen is more real than what is seen. Some of it is frightening, and full of deception, but having experienced the darkness, I reasoned there must be One Who is almighty over all , Who keeps all things in check. I considered various faiths, but was drawn to the bible. Eventually some desperate circumstances made me desperate to know Him personally just as His servants in the bible did. A fallen creature desperately needs the redemption (Love!) of it's Creator. I'd love to answer any questions you might have about me. God bless you.
Christian
29 Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 31
Living situation: Live with family
patrick
26 Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 31
Living situation: Live with family
I am a very kind, loving, and caring guy. I love video games (mainly nintendo and sony), movies (mainly action or fantasy based), t.v shows (mainly cartoons/anime), reading books (fantasy based only), drawing, piano, all forms of martial arts, travelling, collecting things, museums, animals, and art. My favorite foods are: asian foods, itallian foods, chicken, hamburgers, broccoli, carrots, spinnach, tomatoes, bannanas, cereal, pancakes, eggs, cakes, ice cream, etc. Some of my favorite game series are: mario, legend of zelda, final fantasy, pokemon, original spyro the dragon series, ratchet and clank, donkey kong, metroid, elder scrolls, and resident evil. Some of my favorite cartoon/anime shows are: one-piece, fairy tail, the dragon balls series, pokemon, naruto series, kenichi, sword art online series, scooby doo, flintstones, and spongebob squarepants. My favorite non-cartoon shows are: the star trek series, big bang theory, game of thrones, walking dead, and agents of shield. My favorite books are: the hobbit, lord of the rings series, harry potter series, and dragonlance series. My favorite movies are: the hobbit series, lord of the rings series, harry potter series, star wars series, 007 series, godzilla series, marvel movies, and disney movies. Someday I want to start a youtube channel, learn many forms of martial arts, how to play piano, how to draw properly, make my own video games, travel to tokyo, japan and maybe even live there, and make my own manga along with an anime for that manga.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue