Login

Edmonton Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Dating

/

Location

/

Alberta

/

Edmonton

1 - 35 of 100
Mark
55 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 40 - 52
Let me tell you about myself I am a Independent & stable with a mortgage. I have a excellent career, which I approach I take pride and dedication and handle with integrity. I am confident when I say that because I take my work very seriously and I am comfortable with myself to say this I know what I want from a relationship love, mutual respect, trust,togetherness,warmth,sense of family comfortable with each other. Honestly I am loyal to the one I am with. I have a great sense of humor quick and witty I know I will make you smile. I feel young at heart and not very photogenic sorry I look & sound better in person. ;) I am intelligent, spiritual, emotional, loyal,respectful and with family values & very sincere.I am a excellent cuddlier and affectionate very romantic. I enjoy conversations of all types & I keep up on the latest current affairs just love knowledge I find it fascinating I love to hear your opinions,discussions,information, I enjoy reading any subject that catches my eye when alone where I go I have a book to read I keep one in my vehicle. lol,I am a gentleman with manners who is openly affectionate and open minded I take you for who you are. I am on the road to better health losing weight steadily and safely exercise pretty regularly and not just at the gym I have been getting out for dancing and sports keep me active,I like sports maybe we can do co-ed. I also have been eating healthy and cooking, just love to cook like the the outdoors,going to the mountains or parks or stay at home with a good book and listen to music or watch DVD's, cuddle up on the couch with you . I like animals I have had more then one pet before mainly dogs and later cats or both I do road trip to Calgary,Jasper,Banff or Lake Louise or further get in camping either in a cabin or a tent sitting around a fire with hot chocolate or a mug of wine with my special someone talking or looking up at the stars. Like almost all types of music not a big punk or rap/crap music. Likes include classic rock, some old country to Celtic, folk, classical and Opera. nature music.
Ray
44 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 36
Everyone want's to make a good first impression. We don't want to reveal our shortcomings and lose a chance at someone. As two people get to know each other, in essence, they are peeling back the layers, between the person they initially project to the one they truly are. I am not on this site looking for perfection, nor offering it. What you get with me is someone genuine, whose aim in life is to leave a positive footprint on this earth. What I seek is a friend/partner with whom to build a future. It is important that you have filled out the basic details on your profile for me to respond (shows you are serious). ----------- About me: I am the type of person who believes there isn't anything anyone cannot accomplish if they put their minds to it. Doctor, lawyer, scientist, politician - anything is within our ability to achieve. I opted to go the business route (trading the markets), but my passion lies in writing (currently working on completing my first story/screenplay). More about me: -intelligent -love learning new things -trustworthy and loyal -excellent instincts (personal, business and 'street') -very perceptive (could have made a great detective) -don't trust easy and at times can be very secretive -creative with endless 'out of the box' ideas -tend to look at things differently than most -I respect people of principle who do the right thing even if it comes at a personal cost to themselves - like animals and children -concerned about the future of the world i.e. environment -prefer the company of those who possess the will to work through problems (problem solvers) in a calm and rational manner versus those who give up easily, yell and fight and only make matters worse (drama queens) -love history, world cultures, and science (especially astronomy) -into health and fitness (like to workout daily, completed 2 marathons, am almost a vegetarian, and try to only eat natural versus processed foods)

Next

first
Previous