Canadian Men with Blonde Hair Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Adrian is from Canada

Adrian (35)

Canadian Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Hello! I love to travel, meet new people and eat different foods. I enjoy outdoor activities, especially scuba diving during summer and skiing during winter. I like the beach and sun. My favourite travel destination is Japan. I love the Japanese people and I also like 'onsen' and Japanese food a lot. I think Japanese women are elegant, intelligent and beautiful. I live in Toronto Canada but I travel often to Japan. Write me if you want to chat. Perhaps we can meet in person someday.

3

Max is from Canada

Max (34)

Looking for my match are you her? Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 37 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I'm a professional Chef by trade who enjoys physical activities such as weight training, martial arts yoga, hiking and camping. I am looking for a woman who is passionate about life and wants to be in a healthy loving relationship with a man who resp

2

vladimir is from Canada

vladimir (51)

Friends, language exchange and ma... Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 52 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I am a respectful, kind and affectionate. I have a 15 year old son. I want to spend my life with one special lady. I want to be your best friend you be mine. I speak only a few words of Japanese. Maybe you could teach me more about your language and culture. I can help you with your English too. About my appearance: Sometimes I have a beard, sometimes I shave it off. My hair is usually very short. I have lived and traveled in many countries and speak many languages. I love a healthy life-style and I am very creative. And I am a good cook. I am working for a small tea company. We specialize in Maccha from Uji and Hoshinamura. I love Maccha and drink it every day. I live in Victoria, BC, Canada. I have been here since 1998.

4

Justin is from Canada

Justin (25)

Nice to meet you!  Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I was born in B.C Vancouver, my background is Russian and English I speak both and write both languages. I want to start a new chapter in my life with travel, employment, friendship, or even maybe love. I manage two food storefronts and worked for the same company since 14 years of age, I want to move on and try bartending and higher education. I'm also saving for my first home!

3

Mike is from Canada

Mike (48)

Nice to meet you :) Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 47 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I emjoy the company of others, mostly those who can make me laugh and do the same in return. I value my true friends most of all. I enjoy a challenge and the rewards which come with success. My hobbies involve cars, travel & enjoying many types of international cusine.

derrick is from Canada

derrick (37)

layed back nice guy but always on... London, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

good harted fun to be around easy to talk too. i like to see new places an meet new pepole. I enjoy walking,biking,swimming,playing guitar. my famley is varey inportunt to me! and i like the fact that I get to work out doors an see dirfrent parts

serge is from Canada

serge (53)

let's go Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

still yougn buisness man, who like to smile and discover, curious and generous of myself, i try to enjoy the life, I already have two daughters, 24 and 19 years old, already gone and fly by themselves. I live in brossard, and i am learning mandarin

3

james is from Canada

james (36)

Looking for my soulmate Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I am fun loving, outgoing, and like to stay fit and active. I love the outdoors, camping, canoeing, hiking, and love to cook and try new recipes. I like watching movies, reading, learning new things, and absolutely love to cuddle. I love to laugh and make people laugh and am a little silly at times :) 

3

David is from Canada

David (35)

new to Japan, looking for a good ... Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I'm 26 and from Canada. I enjoy partying and traveling and just want to enjoy life and see where it takes me before i settle down and have a family. To know more about me you would have to see my profile or get in touch until you meet me in real life

2

Bryan is from Canada

Bryan (34)

Looking for you Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I am me, I am how I am. In short, I am student at college right now taking International Business. I work at night and love it. I am easy going, kind and gentle. I consider myself a romantic (whatever that is for guy). I do have plans for later on

csaba is from Canada

csaba (41)

would you like to cuddle with me? Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Hi Im a realy easy going guy who loves the outdoors in the summer time and and inside in the winter. I have been to Japan for about one year and have grown to love the people and its culture.oh, I miss Yoshinoya. oishi.(: If youn are interested leave your E so I could send you back. Janei.

Warren is from Canada

Warren (55)

Hello and good luck to all Kenora, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 48 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Hello. I am 5'10'' tall and 200 lbs. I have blond hair and blue eyes. I work for the provincial government as a van driver. I do not smoke or use drugs but i like to have a beer now and then. i do not have tattoos ,piercings or body modifications.

Rob is from Canada

Rob (43)

Hoping to meet a nice mature woma... Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 52 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I'm tall, slim, 40 years old. I work some long hours but enjoy my time off. I like staying active and in shape, enjoy some sports and the outdoors. I also like to relax inside sometimes and enjoy listening to music. In the summer I like to spend a lot of time outside or at the cottage.

Bryce is from Canada

Bryce (22)

I believe life should be full of ... Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

i enjoy lots of things i enjoy travelling, tennis, romance, i may not at the moment have a religion, i enjoy fine wines and cuisine and im an excellent cook in the kitchen. i love Japanese culture, history its exciting and very beautiful i would love to learn to speak and further under stand the Japanese language i understand most greetings and actions.

4

Justin is from Canada

Justin (25)

Find me on Face book ;) Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I'm a fun loving person looking to learn more about language and culture! I work as a Laboratory technician, and bartender. I've seen many adventures in my city, but want to travel and find my real life and love. I'm Siberian Russian but born in Canada I speak Russian also. I'm technically North Asian so it's funny because I look like a hakujin :P I guess I am haha.

3

Wayne is from Canada

Wayne (59)

Big man with a good heart Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 54 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Things I enjoy are photography, outdoors, camping, shooting, gardening, horses, cooking, in any order. I'm a hard worker, when at work I'm very much work orenitated, when home I'm very home orenitated, I like to keep both separated but they cross with one another. I'm romantic, gentle, and patient. I'm cowboy at heart, and have a different way expressing myself, I live my life with the cowboy/farmboy values that I have.

2

Dexter is from Canada

Dexter (28)

I dare you to make me smile Drayton Valley, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Hey I'm Dexter. I'm a very charismatic, humorous guy to be with. I can always make a girl smile. I enjoy spontaneous adventures and living on the edge. Nothing can prevent me from living freely. I love traveling and plan on hitting as many countries as I can before i am 6 ft under.

2

Paul is from Canada

Paul (35)

Shy geek infatuated with most eve... Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

I am a geek. I will not deny this. I'm kinda shy and quiet, at least when in person, as opposed to online. I love computers and video games, reading sci-fi and fantasy novels, and watching Anime. I'm also big into tabletop RPGs. I'm a good listener, and have a good imagination and good sense of humor. I'm very interested in oriental culture, especially everything Japanese. I just finished my Software Engineering degree, so I'm getting into the IT industry. I'm sometimes a bit of a flake, and my current work schedule is a bit odd. But on the other hand, nights here are days in Japan, so that might make communication easier!

3

Paul is from Canada

Paul (48)

Looking for my soulmate Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 41 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Hi my name is Paul, I'm an outdoor guy, spend most of my weekends up at the cottage fishing or going for a ATV ride. I enjoy planning and cooking romantic dinners, going for long walks or a bike ride, I play all sports love to swim, but don't mind staying in and drawing or painting a picture, reading a book, playing a game or just cuddling buy a roaring fire watching a movie or making long passionate love. I have a soft side with animals, all kinds especially dogs and cats. I also like to travel, sightseeing, wining and dining. I love photography especially nature pics. My friends would say I am smart, shy, sincere, open minded good listener, funny with a warm heart. I don't need a picture (it helps), I believe mental chemistry is more important. I've been hurt and jerked around to many time, I had enough of the bar and club scene so I though I would give this a try. Tell me how we can connect, talk or meet.

Robert is from Canada

Robert (28)

The coolest Canadian guy EVER! Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Penpal
Hair color: Blonde

Just your typical Canadian, easy going and always happy. I live in Calgary near the mountains, its very beautiful. I'm a very social person, I love going out and meeting people.Travelling is something i love, I want to travel more and to many differe

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.