Canadian Men with Curly Hair Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 92

4

Ilyas is from Canada

Ilyas (24)

Looking to meet new people Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I am a young engineering student in Canada. I do love Japanese culture, values, language and people and would love to make some japanese friends. About my hobbies I love playing music, long walks in nature, reading a looot and personal development.

4

Max is from Canada

Max (35)

Looking for my match are you her? Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 37 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I'm a professional Chef by trade who enjoys physical activities such as weight training, martial arts yoga, hiking and camping. I am looking for a woman who is passionate about life and wants to be in a healthy loving relationship with a man who respects and honors her.

2

Mathieu  is from Canada

Mathieu (41)

Driven idealist looking for a tru... Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 33 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I have worked and travelled through the world on many humanitarian projects; I am highly driven, sportive, artistic and yet involve in academics and multiple non-governmental organisations projects. Just beware that many people tell me I look to be particularly young, so don't be surprised. My particular interests are martial arts and dancing, but I can also stay quiet at home from time to time ;)

2

 Eden is from Canada

Eden (57)

love isn't love until you give it... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 32 - 50 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

How should i begin,well iam well -mannered,approachable,enjoy taking in a good laugh,enjoys travelling,sincere,respectful,thoughful,loyal, and committed. I enjoy quiet moments just relaxing,love watching movies,an working out in the gym. I am a happy person but i came to realize i need that special someone to make life complete.

Hugh is from Canada

Hugh (37)

I wanna Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 36 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

Hi, I'm a normal man with principles in life. I dislike being dishonest & unfaithful and try to be honest all the time. I believe being faithful keeps any relationship in balance. Why would someone want to be with a man or a woman who is playing with his/her heart? We must never forget, life is not as harsh and as serious as it may look. We can live happily by the addition of some dose of love, laughter and happiness to our lifestyle. No matter where you are or travel to, you have to enjoy it to the max cuz you never know when you can go back there. Traveling is one of the factors that can shape people's character to some extent. We can learn from different people, different cultures and pick those traditions that suit us the best. This is my goal: to travel to most destinations as possible... Having lived in a multi-cultural city like Montreal for a while, I learned many things from my friends and I hope I could have been successful in adding to their knowledge just a little bit. As my hobbies (I'm sure you've guessed one till now) I pick traveling to be the most important one (whenever I have time and money), playing squash and tennis, watching movies, reading books (not so much), out dining and road-trip.

4

siavash is from Canada

siavash (30)

easy going and friendly!!! Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I am very easy going and do not have high expectations. I am a university transfer student and I enjoy hanging out with friends. I am down for any type of fun from walking to running or to even more friendly orientated environments. If you ask me wh

4

Clint is from Canada

Clint (39)

Canuck seeking kawaii Japanese Gi... Salmon Arm, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 32 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

Hi, I'm a self employed artist/app creator that has a good head on his shoulders. I really like Japanese movies, culture, anime and cars. So I thought it would be interesting to see if anybody wants to start chatting and we can improve our language skills! I know bits of Japanese, I took Kendo before. If it turns into something more and we can meet that would be great too!

Timothy is from Canada

Timothy (35)

Hi.. Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 30 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I used to be a quiet and shy. To an extent I still am, but more over, I have become outspoken and often will say something either by accident or without thought. I like to joke around and have been enjoying life more. I like to cook, read/write, play videogames, watch anime, I would like to get out more, but I tend to become lazy unless somebody pushes me to do something.

4

Ganzo is from Canada

Ganzo (44)

Want to share experience Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

Here are some things that define me: Confident, funny, human, cares about the environment, traveler, positive, active, sensitive, honest, the rest is yours to discover. I am looking for someone honest passionate and caring; We can build a strong and honest relation. Somebody that love to travel and discover new places..

3

Michael is from Canada

Michael (37)

What goes up but never comes down... Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I am me, I do a lot of different things and I am interested in a lot of things, my kids will always come first. I do love Japan I have been there 3 times for 2 weeks each time, I love the people there. I would love to live there if the opportunity were to come when my kids get older. I love working on my home and computers, I love to travel when I can

2

Max is from Canada

Max (25)

Single? Looking to mingle? Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 26 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

Hey there, my name is Max. I live in Canada and I work as a Primary Care Paramedic. I currently work full time and go to school part time to become an Advanced Care Paramedic. I joined this site because I'm interested in foreign cultures and finding

5

Alex is from Canada

Alex (45)

Good End Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 35 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I;m new ,will wright soon,I;m new ,will wright soon,I;m new ,will wright soon,I;m new ,will wright soon,I;m new ,will wright soon,I;m new ,will wright soon,I;m new ,will wright soon,I;m new ,will wright soon,I;m new ,will wright soon,I;m new ,will wright soon,

4

Anthony is from Canada

Anthony (26)

Feel free to say Hi. I'm shy, but... Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 22 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I'm a relaxed easy going person who just wants to be happy in life. I don't know if I want a relationship right now, but I'm open to the idea if the right girl comes along. I enjoy being in social environments as well as having "Introversion time". My greatest love is being adventurous and I'd say this is when I'm happiest. I take pleasure in exploring new places such as forests, airports, cities or anywhere else that happens to be interesting.

3

Wayne is from Canada

Wayne (59)

Big man with a good heart Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 54 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

Things I enjoy are photography, outdoors, camping, shooting, gardening, horses, cooking, in any order. I'm a hard worker, when at work I'm very much work orenitated, when home I'm very home orenitated, I like to keep both separated but they cross with one another. I'm romantic, gentle, and patient. I'm cowboy at heart, and have a different way expressing myself, I live my life with the cowboy/farmboy values that I have.

Jeffrey is from Canada

Jeffrey (27)

Yoroshiku!! Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 30 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

Hi, my name is Jeffrey Deka. I live in Montreal, Canada. I'm a cook. What I think about myself is that I'm a nice guy, sociable. Love to make new friends and having fun with them. I speak French, English and Japanese. My Japanese is okay, still study

Peter is from Canada

Peter (55)

Teddy Bear Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 45 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I am a fun loving person and I have a great sense of humour .I am easy to get a long with and great to talk too ,I am understanding .I like writing ( I am working on a book) and I know it will become published . I like camping, back packing anything to do with the out doors love nature and also photography I like to draw read and I really like watching movies and quite evenings with whom I am involved with I also like to walk along a beach on a nice quite night while the full moon is in full . I like candle lit dinners or even going to the movies but I do not like going alone .I have a very strong belief in honesty and loyalty.I do not drink or do drugs .

5

yosuke is from Canada

yosuke (39)

glad to see you, guys Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 43 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

HI! I'm Japanese. now Im back to Vancouver, BC. I'm looking for friends or maybe more for serious long relationship. People say I’m extrovert, honest, kind and warmhearted. Travel, driving, riding bike, listening to music and golfing are part of my life. Is anybody out there who wanna talk to me? If you are interested, feel free to contact me!!

Dieusauveur is from Canada

Dieusauveur (35)

Let's build something real Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I'm a honest man that like to say what he think. I dream of travelling around the world. I wanna see, eat and feel all that the world has to offer, and for this reason I'm working hard to achieve my goal. Soon I'm hoping to go to Japan. I have always

Shae is from Canada

Shae (21)

Hello, I hope we will become good... Airdrie, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I'm sensitive, shy, fun, open book, have mixed emotions ( I don't feel the right emotion at the right time), I don't have many friends, I'm mildly autistic, passive, my favoured animal is a crow, favoret colour is purple, I'm not good at spelling, I'

2

Luc is from Canada

Luc (34)

Hey Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 33 for Penpal
Hair type: Curly

I'm a 28 year old regular guy interested in meeting nice women for dating and eventually relationship. I play hockey and music in a band, and I'm also a huge video game fan. I'm not much of a party guy, but I do want to get the best out of the time I

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.