Login

British Columbia Men Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Penpals

/

Location

/

British Columbia

1 - 35 of 100
Tony
60 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 44
I am a 1.78 M, athletic build Chinese Canadian. I am a widower and I wish to find a life time partner again. I speak, read, and write fluent English and Chinese. (Cantonese and Mandarin) I am very presentable (no one would guess my age is over 45) and well educated with university degree and professional designations; I have also received The Commemorative Medal of Canada for my significant contribution to Canada. I have a secure professional career and also financially independent. My friends considered I am reliable, mature, knowledgeable and humorous. I am positive, diplomatic, empathetic, and compassionate. I do not smoke or drink. I enjoy life, well-travelled and always helping people. I believe in love and care for the unfortunates. I am living in Vancouver by myself with no dependents. I am looking for that special one to share the best life has offered to us. I believe life would be better if I can share laugh, life and love with that special one together. I value the connection based on mutual understanding, respect, attraction, passion, compatibility and good communication. I have the quality and capability to enjoy my life in many levels and extends. At the risk of sounding immodest, I truly believe I am getting better with age. I am way more sophisticated now than in my 30's and probably in better health. I'm also more confident, know what I want and not afraid to express it. I'm open to new adventures and enjoy being challenged in different directions. Sincerely looking forward to your reply.
Alan
55 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 41
Daniel
42 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 55
こんにちは!ダニエルです, カナダ人です。はじめまして! 2月に3ヶ月間日本に行きます, yay : ) I’m a kind, smart, respectful guy. I laugh a lot, and I’m really active. I’m a Marine Biologist, English teacher and Rock climbing instructor. If you want to talk with me, please find me on L i n e " Skybison " I love being outside exploring, hiking, camping, swimming, scuba diving, sailing, etc. I love having adventures. I’ve traveled to many countries, and spent several years sailing around the Pacific Oceant. I’ve explored Japan for a month in the winter and a month in the summer. In Japan I’ve driven from Yakushima to 東京, taken the しんかんせん, gone camping, stayed with friends, and used Couchsurfer.com. BUT 私の日本語はすごく下手です(本当に、赤ちゃんと同じ, haha.) でも毎日、日本語をべんきょうしています。So now I want to learn Japanese. Let’s get to know each other, and then I’ll come to Japan! Please find me on L i n e : Skybison . It's fine if you can't speak any English : ) Maybe we can go on a trip in Japan (I have a Japanese driving license.) I don’t mind if you are older or younger, as long as you are kind and respectful and have passion and energy. Some other things that are pretty important to me- I’m environmentally active, respectful towards women, LGBTQ friendly, and I don’t smoke. I’m mostly vegetarian, but ちょっと魚は大丈夫です (of course you can eat meat, I don’t mind!) What else.. I speak basic French, play guitar, snowboard, work out and swim three times a week. I want to hike up Mt Fuji, explore 北海道 and 沖縄県.. and lots more, haha. My membership has expired now, so please contact me directly. I hope to hear from you!
Jim
65 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 45 - 62
682/5000 私はバンクーバーエリアで誰かに会うことを好むが、何が起こるかは決してわからない。 私は財政的に完全に誰かを支援することができないので、彼女は仕事が必要です。 私はそれについて非常に残念です。 私は立ち上がっているし、私はダウンしている、と私は両方の場所で多くを学んだ。 私は人生の喜びを感謝し、私の周りの人々を大切にするために、親切で寛大であることを学んだ。 私は、愛は完全な信頼、受け入れ、理解に基づいていなければならないと信じています。 私は自然の中で外にいることを楽しむ。 それが私の平和を見つける場所です。 私は音楽を演奏するのが好きですが、私はただ独学のアマチュアです。 私は十分に教育を受けており、私は良い仕事をしていますが、私はそれをやって金持ちになっていません。 人生は素晴らしい。 :-) I prefer to meet someone in the Vancouver area, though we never know what can happen. She must have a job, because I cannot financially support someone completely. I am very sorry about that. I've been up and I've been down, and I have learned a lot in both places. I've learned to be kind and generous, to appreciate the simple joys of life, to value the people around me. I believe that love must be based on complete trust, acceptance, and understanding. I enjoy being outside in nature; that's where I find my peace. I like to play music, though I am just a self-taught amateur. I am well-educated and I have a good job, though I am not getting rich doing it. Life is good. :-)
David
46 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 41

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue