Login

Canadian Men who Do Not Smoke Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

Canadian

/

Penpals

/

Smoking Habit

/

Do Not Smoke

1 - 35 of 100
Tony
60 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 44
Smoke: Don't smoke
I am a 1.78 M, athletic build Chinese Canadian. I am a widower and I wish to find a life time partner again. I speak, read, and write fluent English and Chinese. (Cantonese and Mandarin) I am very presentable (no one would guess my age is over 45) and well educated with university degree and professional designations; I have also received The Commemorative Medal of Canada for my significant contribution to Canada. I have a secure professional career and also financially independent. My friends considered I am reliable, mature, knowledgeable and humorous. I am positive, diplomatic, empathetic, and compassionate. I do not smoke or drink. I enjoy life, well-travelled and always helping people. I believe in love and care for the unfortunates. I am living in Vancouver by myself with no dependents. I am looking for that special one to share the best life has offered to us. I believe life would be better if I can share laugh, life and love with that special one together. I value the connection based on mutual understanding, respect, attraction, passion, compatibility and good communication. I have the quality and capability to enjoy my life in many levels and extends. At the risk of sounding immodest, I truly believe I am getting better with age. I am way more sophisticated now than in my 30's and probably in better health. I'm also more confident, know what I want and not afraid to express it. I'm open to new adventures and enjoy being challenged in different directions. Sincerely looking forward to your reply.
Blake
41 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
Smoke: Don't smoke
Hello Well here is to trying the online experience . Finding it hard to meet people now adays since everyone is into there own lives and circles of friends.. I'm also a single dad which makes things different for some woman but hopefully not for the special one . I'm an out going guy that's very down to earth.. I have a huge sense of humor and love to laugh and make others .. Have no time for downers life's way to short .. Like the gym and taking care of myself but don't live in the gym or watch every little calorie I take in .. I love being outside and especially since it's summer and the weather is beautiful .. Love the lake Which is basically in my backyard .. Also love camping and road trips .. And always up for a vacation to explore new places but would like that special someone with me .. I have a thing for smelling good . Collection of cologne different from every other guy out there .. And I'm so not into the bar scene or going out every night or weekend . I don't mind the pub or lounge here and there . I do like to chill at home or with friends and family and have drinks in the back yard with a bbq.. More of a homebody but don't mind heading out for drinks or a good dinner . All that being said I'm a single dad to an amazing soon to be 13yr old Son .. Most important thing in my life but he tells me it's time that I have a gf lol. He has a sense humor like myself .. So hopefully can find that special someone that's into or would be open to a single dad.. That's a little part of me listed on here but we can always talk more and get to know each other better and hopefully get close . Thanks for taking a peek and don't be shy I'm very open so ask away :) Blake
Alan
55 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 41
Smoke: Don't smoke

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue