Lower Saxony Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
Maik is from Germany

Maik (42)

Looking for a japanese girlfriend... Goslar, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 for Penpal

Not so easy. I´m doing a contact ad like this for the first time.... But I´ll try my best ;-) I was always interested in finding a asian partner but, as there aren´t many in the region I´m living in, I had no luck till now. I´m very interested in asian cultures. Especially the japanese and chinese. Culture, poeple, food but also the pop-culture like movies and music. My name is Maik and I´m from Germany. I´d say I´m a quite attractive, slim and athlectic type. Honest, faithful, humorous and young at heart. I´m working for a software developing company. As I have to sit at the desk most of the time on my job I try to do sports several times the week. Among them is one of my hobbies: downhill and mountainbiking. The Harz-mountains, where I´m living, are a good place for that, of course :-) Some of my other interests are Computers, movies and cinema, going out and shopping and traveling a lot. -------------------------------------- Gar nicht so einfach. Ich mache sowas zum ersten Mal über eine Partnerschafts-Anzeige. Aber ich geb mein bestes ;-) Da ich immer Interesse an einer asiatischen Partnerin hatte, in der Gegend wo ich wohne aber leider kaum welche wohnen und so nichts zu finden ist, dachte ich mir, ich probiere es mal über diesen Weg. Ich habe grosses Interesse an asiatischen Kulturen. Insbesondere der japanischen und chinesischen. Kultur, Leute, Essen. Aber auch die pop-Kultur wie Filme Musik etc. Mein Name ist Maik und ich komme aus Deutschland. Ich würde sagen ich bin eigentlich ein recht attraktiver, schlanker und sportlicher Typ. Ehrlich, treu, humorvoll und jung geblieben. Ich arbeite für eine Firma die Software entwickelt. Da ich dort die meisste Zeit am Schreibtisch sitze, versiche ich mehrmals in der Woche Sport zu treiben. Darunter ist eins meiner Hobbies: Downhill und Mountainbiken. Hier im Harz, wo ich wohne, eine optimale Gegend dafür :-) Zu meinen anderen Interessen gehören Computer, Filme und Kino, ausgehen und shopping und viel reisen.

2

Betanman is from Germany

Betanman (46)

average nice and friendly Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal

I'm having some humor. A big spectrum of Interests. Very friendly and social orientated. This is not a joke. I will hopefully build up a new life with s. one this year.  I'm already planning a trip to your region. Meeting in Person is essencial.

2

Mark is from Germany

Mark (34)

Greetings! :) Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Penpal

I am sincere, fun loving and hard working man from Europe, Germany looking for new friends from all around the world. I am interested to establish a long term friendship (and I remain open for all kinds of possibilities - who knows, what life will bring! :).I love studying life and people. I love reading books, I like to be serious and yet goofy.

Jannes is from Germany

Jannes (35)

physics student, loving Japan, an... Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

Studying physics, currently of making my master in planetology. Before that I what researching some Time in climate research. Taking at absolute beginners Japanese course. I study physics and make my diploma in Planetologie in the moment. Before that I operated some time climate research. I visit a beginner course Japanese.

3

Horst is from Germany

Horst (66)

long-lasting friendship and Corre... Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 40 - 61 for Penpal

Born in the city of Hamburg, happily married, no children, I'm 2.02 (6.7 ) meters tall. I lived in many German cities and in small villages. I'm glad to live now already 30 years in "Bad food" in the north-west of Germany not far from the North Sea and the Netherlands. Hobbies and interests: My wife, my family, my dog, friends, friendship, all kinds of sport, music, journeys, visit friends, long walks, Irish and Spanish folk music and their dance, cooking, likes to write and read long emails, volunteer activities, but last not least the Spanish and Danish mentality I like: Spain (Canary Islands, Gran Canaria), El Puerto de Santa marã A (Andalusia, Costa de la Luz) Denmark (the North Sea coast/Blavand), Lithuania (Klaipeda and Vilnius), Florida (Siesta Key), New York City, New York State and the surrounding area, Long Island, France (de Bolbec Normandy), [ Edit section ] favorite Music: Music of sixties, seventies and the eighties, Soul, Classic and hard rock, led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Steamhammer, Dire Straits, Jethro Tull, Al Stewart, Steely Dan, Santana, Supertramp, yes, Boston, foreigner, 10cc, cream, Fleetwood Mac, them, Eagles, Beatles and of course Pink Floyd. Apologies to all the others I've forgotten.

3

Philipp is from Germany

Philipp (35)

Look for a special one Wilhelmshaven, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

What can I tell about me... Well, I can tell you, what I'm good at or maybe my all my nasty habits. But, it's better we should talk to each other, don't you think so too? I will give you any answer you would like to now, and I'm looking forward

5

frank is from Germany

frank (66)

Ich suche Dich Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 for Penpal

I am calm and responsible. Do not drink alcohol and do not smoke. My job is electrical engineer. I have my own small company. I am passionate scuba diver. Would like to live together with a nice girl in the philipines (and dive). Looking for a girl

Patrick is from Germany

Patrick (34)

Er sucht Sie :-) Delmenhorst, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 28 for Penpal

Ich bin ich und lasse mich nicht durch andere verbiegen was nicht immer bei allen Menschen gut ankommt. Darüber hinaus sage ich das was ich denke zwar nicht immer wann ich es denke aber meistens. Darüber hinaus bin ich TREU, Ehrlich, und wenn man mic

2

Tobias is from Germany

Tobias (33)

Hallo :) Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 36 for Penpal

Hi My Name is Tobias Iam 29 Years Old/young ^^ and IAM living in Hannover City in North Germany! I visited Japan twice and I loved the food, the poeple, the city's and the Japanese culture! I remember Japan as a child of big big adventure park and adventures what waiting behind every corner :) Now I want to go to Japan again next february and I cant wait to eat Ramen again :D I hope I can make some new friends here and maybe we can meet next year in Japan! Iam looking forward for your e-mails! Have a nice day. Tobias Hello my name is Tobias i'm 29 years old/Young^^ and I come from the city of Hanover in northern Germany. I've been to Japan 2 times gereißt and I loved the food, the people, the cities and the Japanese culture! I came Japan as a einzieg major theme park in front of and behind every corner lurked an adventure! Now I would like again to Japan next year i february, probably for 4 weeks and I would be pleased if you can perhaps meet new friends. And maybe we'll even be in Japan :) I would appreciate it very much if you decide on an e-mail! Of course I also like to help with the German language and I am also interested to improve my poor Japanese again. I wish you a nice day. Tobias こんにちは私の名前は私が若い^ ^ / 29歳ですトビアスであり、私は北ドイツのハノーバー市から来たんだ。 私は日本に既に2回gereißtだと私は食べ物、人、都市や日本文化を愛した!私はeinzieg大型遊園地 私は非常にあなたからのメールをいただければ幸いです!もちろん私もドイツ語を支援したい 私はあなたに良い一日をお祈りしております。 トビアス

5

Patrick is from Germany

Patrick (23)

Hallo ich bin Winsen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal

Hi Ich heiße Patrick ich bin 23 Jahre alt hab braunes haar und Blaue Augen ich bin 1,75 Groß und bin Schlank mit etwas bäuchlein derzeit bin ich noch in Der Ausbildung als Tischler Leben tuhe Ich in Nordeutschland bei Hamburg in einem kleinem Dorf Na

3

thomas is from Germany

thomas (46)

Hi.. Soltau, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 40 for Penpal

Life is too short, the time you geniese remains!!! For superficiality and dishonesty is my time too bad. Mask carriers bored me incredibly. As far as I am really amazed, are the people that are strong enough to show how they are. It does not need to lie in order to achieve something have the need to use no figs excuses, but find their strength in the truth. Each man has a spine, but backbone only a few!

2

Tebbe is from Germany

Tebbe (36)

Nice Buddy ^^ Emden, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 for Penpal

Hi ^^ Interessted in music, especialy (Heavy) Metal? I've got a spare Ticket fore the "Wacken Open Air" in Germany. It's pretty big music festival. If you are interessted, send me a mail. I handel the food&drinks, you just bring some smiles with you ;) P.S. .... Metal-Festival means also dinking some good amount of Beer or what-ever, so comunication is not a problem ;)

4

Dennis is from Germany

Dennis (42)

Konnichiwa Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 40 for Penpal

Hello and thanks for viewing my profile. My name is Dennis , i am 42 years old and i am looking here for someone for a longterm relationship. So far i was never married before , i dont have childrens , i dont drink alcohol and I dont smoke . Like Japan very much and i would be very happy if I could find my future Japanese wife here on this site :) Friendships are also very welcome of course.

Erik is from Germany

Erik (43)

Hi there... ! Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 42 for Penpal

Educated, good mannered, attractive man looking for his counterpart.

2

Gerry is from Germany

Gerry (72)

Hi Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 42 - 60 for Penpal

Hi

Lars ラース is from Germany

Lars ラース (26)

はじめまして Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Penpal

The German university student

Ecevit is from Germany

Ecevit (41)

Never to forget Goslar, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 40 for Penpal

I am not a man for one night.... I am very new here, please be kind to me too. My account will be able to respond in five days (15. 3. 2016) until the upgade to answer to emails is set free.

dave is from Germany

dave (64)

Hello Im Dave Wittingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 32 - 51 for Penpal

Contact Me To Find Out More

Alexandre is from Germany

Alexandre (44)

What about some rest ? Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 44 for Penpal

Hallo :) my name is Alexandre, i'm living and working in nothern Germany, which doesn't disturb me at learning japanese though. In my free time i like meeting friends, travelling, and learning (well a bit :) )

Friedrich is from Germany

Friedrich (44)

The shy one :-) Hameln, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Penpal

I think, I am an average german guy. Maybe a bit shy, but you can rely on me everytime!

You might also be interested in:

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.