Japanese Men Interested in Friendship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating


Single Western Men





1 - 35 of 100
43 Sagamihara, Kanagawa, Japan
Seeking: Female 18 - 29
* I'm tender, actually, wormy sugary and sweet man, further, I love to spend time a lot immensely with my honey. * come on my home, I throw you up in the sky, I cuddle you anytime, whether you grab the happiest life with me, the ball is in your court... * under the circumstances, I hope to glow up 3 babies more with you, the property $ 0.5 billion honey. & wealth are more plus property, which is queen's class 100m2, 4LDK on foot 2 through 3minutes kobuchi station on foot from yokohama train. The station is underground, therefore, my home is very quiet & sweet, then being top of building. * I' m a hybrid mature man either a british of always praised me saying and then I'd been glowing up in england from baby till twenty's in there, likewise, prior to had been working at PADI company in the bristol, which is the license company of scuba-diving. I' m a professional scuba-diver. ★★ listen, i've started the owner-managed online business, which is the IELTS english company, via web camera for people as is desiring the IELTS score to enter into university s higher law-school,business school, other side, person who yearning for emigration, immigration from own country to USA, UK, Canada, AU, other commonwealth. * now I' ve been succeeding to set up IELTS english company via web camera, fudge such as $ 5 million to attend upcoming a lot more/year * my global nickname is either kerryamour of rikknon, kerryamour means Kerry loves you inc and then rikknon means rikk is UK's king in the history, and then non means you are not in here...ghost as well. it's kidding! * Early marriage is desired! Individual business owners president: * * * Description of business (IELTS english classrooms (formal name Confidential: obtaining a patent for consideration during the course) (Subscription) during the first year (assuming the web world news: 5 to 6 billion Annual turnover: $ 5 million=\… 2 year from $30 billion or more) former college 0.03billion more $9.99 (london): Presentation Skills Coaching Instructor : Marketable securities: the number of assets and know-how in creating &: £10 single-digit bank Sumitomo Fudosan's corner room on the top floor condominium equivalent kobuchi ,
39 Funabashi, Chiba, Japan
Seeking: Female 29 - 34
Into Anime and Video Games with a personality of a Loyal dog. Competion Swimmer then lifeguard keeping me in shape. Former IT Tech who is starting his life over. I want to Live here, however I know an american like myself is marriage material to go to america and I am ok with that. Kind heart and mind is what I always told from family, friends, and even people I do not know. A former IT consultant going to Japanese Language school in shinjuku. I come from next to New york city in westchester, New York. i have had some relationships that always lead to marriage. I’m always ready to settle down :) I be told I’m kind, loyal, open minded and creative. I believe being with right one make both of us happiest and strongest :) Looking For A leader or needs a leader, I’m always one to take care of others with an open minded and patience. For me its all about personality and the person. Looking for friends to become serious relationship in develop into marriage and have a family. Favorite Movie: Akira, Terminator 2, Guardians of the galaxy, too many. Favorite Book: The Lost World - Jurassic Park, no not the movie version lol Favorite Food: Yakitori, tempura, cheese, chocolate, coffee. Favorite Music: Ayumi Hamasaki, Fake Island, Baby Metal, Iron maiden to name a few. Dress Style: comfey and for the occasion Humor: 1 in 100 bad jokes will be a homerun. Hobbies & Interests: I am a city person so walking in areas like times square at home, akihabara, shinuya, shinjuku are a past time with window shopping. I like to play games that are competive with other people like fighting games. I love seeing histroical buildings and archatechure! Cultural Adaption: My town of Harrison had a lot of Japanese familys and were most my friends growing up. at the town fair I had yakitori and fell in love with japanese food. Grew up with learning more about japan and the culture and it been my dream to be here so I won't give up to work on it because cultural respect is human respect and I hold respect highly. Romance: it’ll depends who I’m with, whenever it gets to that point or/and marrage or wait till marrage. However a daily thing or/and many times a day also fine with me. Personality: Like water calm till stirred by things then very energetic and active. Yeah when nothing going on water stands still and get stagnet. My Perfect Match is: someone who trust me to take care of them and support them. Entertainment: Art / Drawing, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet / Video Games / Twitch (i stream) / youtube, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Traveling, Video / Online Games, creative Writing fiction Food: American, Barbecue, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Duck, Japanese / Yakitori, Tempura, Udon, Ramen, Sushi, Korean kim che and pancakes, Fast Food KFC, Burger King, Mcdo, Pizza, Mexican. Music: Classical, Techno, Jazz, JPop, old skool Rap / Hip Hop, JRock, Metal Sport: Swimming and basketball. Was forced to swim by parents which help me to become a lifeguard. Basketball I enjoy playing