British Men who Live in a Town house

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
alexander is from United Kingdom

alexander (36)

I'm looking for an intelligent, f... Glasgow, Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I'm a parent and business owner and because of these factors I don't have much time to look for a life partner. I'm interested in most subjects and like to explore ideas, places, people, and all aspects of life. I have a love of art, philosophy, literature, astronomy, mythology and most other intellectual concerns. I also try to find pleasure and fun wherever I can. I like the speed and life of cities, I also appreciate the wild beauty of nature. I try to live life to the fullest and would like to find someone who feels the same.

Ian is from United Kingdom

Ian (61)

Adventurous man Middlesbrough, Cleveland, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 33 - 51 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I like going to music festivals, exploring different cultures and traveling to other countries. I am planning a long motorbike travel across Europe and hope to some day do more traveling through africa and south america. I do like adventure.

3

Michael  is from United Kingdom

Michael (36)

Looking for an Artist. Belfast, County Antrim, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Anything you want to know just ask I am pretty blunt and straight forward person with a good sense of humour. I love animals, especially all breeds of dog. I am a writer by profession and paint and sing/play music. I love cinema, art and theatre.

5

Terry is from United Kingdom

Terry (50)

Genuine, Honest Guy Rainham, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I'm an easygoing guy looking for that special someone. I like working out at the gym 5 times a week and practise Martial arts. I'm also passionate about music and play guitar and write and record songs every so often.Painting and creativity are a big part of my life as I have worked as an artist/illustrator/animator on and off for many years now.I enjoy days out..anything from a visit to an art gallery or museum to a day by the sea.. as long as there's good company. Anyway..I'll leave it there for the moment and if you'd like to find out more then please just ask.Look forward to hearing from you.

4

KEVIN is from United Kingdom

KEVIN (49)

I'm down to earth guy with out go... Downpatrick, County Down, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I'm down to earth guy who is out going. enjoy meeting up with friends and doing my sport which is cycling, like fishing. Like to go beach,cinema,walks swimming and walks in countryside holidays and visit interesting places eating out and like sushi and asian food and culture.

5

robin is from United Kingdom

robin (48)

caring,sensitive,funny,loyal Hounslow, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

i work for american airlines at london airport,i love to travel but ive never been to japan.i enjoy eating out and dancing in night clubs to modern disco music.i enjoy meeting new people and making new friends , this is my first time doing this.pleas

Danny is from United Kingdom

Danny (41)

English guy seeking something Andover, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 34 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I'm down to earth, nice guy, with a good sense of humor. I'm the quiet, artistic sort. Quiet, but confident. I'm not shy and speak my mind when I want to. I am a good listener. I get on with just about anyone. I live in Hampshire in the south of England and work in London. I'm a computer Artist and Animator creating 3d art and animations. I hope to work in computer games one day. Its great to have a creative job, one that I love doing. I like films, animation, art galleries, museums and exhibitions. I love watching movies, either at the cinema or at home. I also love watching TV series. I read quite a bit. I love comedy TV shows. I'm a fun guy to be around. Always cracking jokes and trying not to take life too seriously.

2

Steven is from United Kingdom

Steven (30)

Hi girls! Ayr, Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Well I've just turned 22, looking forward to the summer here so I can relax on the beach with my friends and listen to music. I'm a very laid back person, trying to find a job before I go back to college. I am going to study either computing (program

4

Ian is from United Kingdom

Ian (58)

Englishman Camden, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 59 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

English Lawyer living in Hampstead near West End of London. Not bad looking. Loves boats, antiques, holidays, restuarants, theatre and cinema. Collects Satsuma & Cantonese china. Willing to help you with your English but looking for someone who intends to visit London soon. or better still lives in London or the UK

Chris is from United Kingdom

Chris (31)

Hello pretty lady Bangor, County Down, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 33 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Im 30, like doing a lot of things including, anime, manga, travelling, reading, movies, food (mmmh), pool/snooker, weather, flying, swimming, science, knowledge, quiz, music, guitar, festivals, motorbikes....it could go on forever. Im a bit of a nerdy, geeky, rock and roll type, if that is a type .

5

Kai is from United Kingdom

Kai (34)

私はあなたを見つけたので、楽園は要りません。 私にはあなたがいるの... Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 99 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I am an a honest , loyal, reliable and trustworthy person. I single, looking for long-term Relationship. Are you ready for adventures? I'm a good lover I give my times for you, to keep you happy. I'm ready for loving and caring. If you're interested please get in touch with me thank you.

4

Teddy is from United Kingdom

Teddy (60)

Seeking a Lover and Partner for l... Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 49 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I am an affectionate man with a very easygoing disposition. I have a high sex drive and desire to be loved by a beautiful woman who wants my love and affection. I enjoy being outdoors and love the country/rural areas. I am a small town boy. I enjoy

Jason is from United Kingdom

Jason (44)

Stop right here!! Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Hey thanks for stopping!! I am new to online dating, have travelled and lived in many places around the world, and really enjoy my life. I now own a Sushi bar and expand this business around the UK. I enjoy walking,keeping fit good food and good wine.

Pete is from United Kingdom

Pete (60)

Scruffy Lion seeks tender gazelle... Wymondham, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 47 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Myself, my work and my lifestyle all roll together as I'm an Historic Trader. This means that I spend a lot of time outside at fairs and festivals, especially during the summer. I'm also a dog sitter -so it helps if you like four legged tail wagge

3

Darren is from United Kingdom

Darren (46)

Hi! Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Part of me is confident and independent, and I'm therefore able to handle most things that life can throw my way. I'm easy going and open minded, rarely have nothing to say, and don't need much to be content in life. The other part of me is quite the opposite because I'm missing something so much that I feel lost. What I am missing is the kind of woman I dream of. The woman who will bring out the best in me and without whom I will never be truly happy. My soulmate.

4

Graham is from United Kingdom

Graham (70)

looking for love.......... Bath, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 39 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I'm sincere,honest,passionate,caring and sensitive.I enjoy the outdoors,walking,swimming,camping and UK & overseas travel.I enjoy helping other people and work as a volunteer.I live in Bath,England which is a World Heritage City.I'm sixty two but friends often tell me that I look much younger,so please don't overlook me because of this !! Age is only a number,and I'm young at heart.

3

Realistic is from United Kingdom

Realistic (53)

Realistic Romantic Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 60 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I'm a warm-hearted person who has a reasonably nice house and garden in a pleasant city, but I'm missing someone special in my life. I am white and of european origin but I only really find asian women attractive and am also attracted to Asian culture and dress styles (as well as to European culture and fashions). I am not Arabic, (although I look it in one of my photos) but I did have a great holiday in Egypt a few years ago. Last year I went to Japan and loved it. If you're still reading this, you'll want to know something about me. I am not religious but I am spiritual. I have been described by a friend as a rather unusual man. Why ? Well. firstly, I am not interested in usual male pursuits like sport and watching it on T. V. , although I like walking, running and cycling to keep fit. Secondly, I quite enjoy going clothes shopping and take an interest in style. Thirdly, I enjoy interior design and decoration, without wanting to re-decorate my house every year. Lastly, I enjoy cooking and entertaining, especially dinner parties - good food and wine, good conversation, warmth, wit, and laughter. I create and look for recipes that are tasty as well as being healthy. As to career, I am now mostly working as a Web Designer, which I love as it helps express my creative side. Then there are my interests ? These can be summed up as the past the present and the future. I love learning about our planet, the universe, people and what makes them tick. In the evenings, I like watching documentaries - on science, and everything science can't explain as well as natural History, travel, politics, etc. I love Photography, world travel, beautiful countryside, beautiful architecture, exploring town or country in the UK too, eating out, dinner parties, poetry, cuddling and kissing, holding hands, sharing experiences and learning - with someone special. Whatever age you are, if you feel we might well be compatible, do get in touch !

4

Anthony is from United Kingdom

Anthony (53)

If we were perfect. We wouldn't b... Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 60 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Single, solvent and safe to be with. Very independent, so much so that my friends and family think that i do not want or need a partner in life. But these days, I think life is all about finding that special person.

4

Iain is from United Kingdom

Iain (41)

hello Grimsby, Humberside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I am a supermarket worker and causal event service safety steward

2

Theo is from United Kingdom

Theo (44)

Hi.. Salford, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Hi..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.