Greenwich Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 75

3

Chris is from United Kingdom

Chris (39)

Looking to meet a stunning Japane... Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 39 for Romance / Dating

Hi, I'm a single English man, currently living in London and working for a major publisher of books. I have long held a fascination with Japan, it's culture and it's amazing people. I recently visited Tokyo and instantly fell in love so would love to meet a Japanese lady, either in London or Japan to exchange cultural knowledge, language and hopefully love!

2

Tony is from United Kingdom

Tony (48)

Seeking the one Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Romance / Dating

Easy going , energetic male who loves the outdoors. I like to go hiking,cycling keeping fit. DIY and cooking. I am going to be in Japan traveling from Nov 12 - Dec 3 , I will be visiting , Tokyo, Mt Fuji, Kanazawa, Takayama, Kyoto, Osaka,Hiroshima,Nagasaki. I am more than happy to meet up for a coffee so we can both practice English and Japanese. Latte is on me !

Frank is from United Kingdom

Frank (43)

In the mood for love...and friend... Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Romance / Dating

I'd describe myself as an intelligent, open minded, curious, cultured, well travelled, attractive, caring, kind, generous, liberal, social, funny, flexible, cosmopolitan guy currently residing in London. I like (in no particular order): Socialising with friends, art, live music, meeting new people, eating out (oh and eating out some more!), cooking, baking, entertaining, travelling, exploring new places, clubbing, hiking, skiing, sailing, watching movies, history and most importantly I always like to try new things and learn... And I like my job...which takes me to Japan regularly. And recently I have been thinking of moving to Japan at least on a temporary basis. I guess that it why I am on this site... While I like just hanging out with people, communication is quite important to me, however I do not speak Japanese.

David is from United Kingdom

David (63)

"The Journey of A Thousand Miles ... Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 58 for Romance / Dating

As for the man that writes this, I`m tall, attractive, faithfull, medium build, with blondish hair and light blue eyes. Im genuine, faithful, spiritually aware, kind, caring, loving, romantic, humorous, humble, fit, passionate and marraige minded to the right lady. I drink socially, do not smoke and do not eat chicken or any red meats, prefering seafood or fish for health reasons. I eat rice most every day and my interests include homelife, travel, Asian cultures, healthy food, music, films, beach, relaxing, swimming, the countryside, reading, news, family, sunsets, flowers, chatting, candle lit quiet dinners and computers

Paul is from United Kingdom

Paul (68)

Seeking language teacher and/or s... Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Romance / Dating

Yes, I've been married, I have adult children, young grandchildren and I'm a bit overweight, but I look good. I'm old enough to be retired but I have a very young nature and a good outlook on life. I want to improve my knowledge of the Japanese lan

2

Matthew is from United Kingdom

Matthew (26)

Shy Geek searching for his better... Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 for Romance / Dating

I'm not an upgraded member so I can't read messages yet sorry but you can message me at bullit753@hotmail.co.uk I'm an average single geek who doesn't get out much except to go see a movie or to events like comic-con and Hyper Japan, I love the J

2

Karim is from United Kingdom

Karim (20)

Entrepreneur Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Romance / Dating

My name is Karim O'Neill, i am self employed, looking to meet someone special to one day buy a house in Japan and live there and one day have a family, i love adventuring and hope to travel all of Japan with someone. I am a kind person who likes to h

2

mouse is from United Kingdom

mouse (55)

Hello Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 52 for Romance / Dating

Hi,I'm . After 24 years of marriage I find myself back at the start again, but with a different angle on life now. My children will always be first, but that leaves a lot of room for someone else. For more details just ask, not a full member so lets .

3

Harry is from United Kingdom

Harry (29)

Tall gent looking for friendshsip... Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating

I'm currently a PA at an estate agents in westminster, however i am studying in my spare time to do Game Design. i love the creative possibilities and escapism that the games industry are putting out and i really want to play a part in it. I like

4

JOHN is from United Kingdom

JOHN (51)

Good English gentleman looking fo... Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 41 for Romance / Dating

I`m an easy going, friendly person with a good sense of humour who knows how to respect & treat a lady properly, although I must admit I`m a bit cheeky and mischievious - only in a good way. I`m a hard working commercial driver based in London and I share my home with my cat (Mike). I have a son who is all grown up now and lives on his own. I do my best to go on holiday twice a year, usually to Greece or somewhere in the Med, and have many funny stories from my shall we say "crusades".Having fun is important to me, I like to laugh and this includes at myself. Family and friends are very important too and when we are with each other there is always something to chat & laugh about. Interests, I love classic cars and am a member of a Jaguar club,foriegn food,football,I can find interest in quite a lot of things - I do enjoy to read.

3

Jiri is from United Kingdom

Jiri (42)

It has been fun here, I made some... Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Romance / Dating

Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile. An independent and fairly ambitious man - says others, truly I'm seeing myself as curious man enjoying his lecturing, sport challenges and adventures on daily bases. I love what I do - mostly when I help someone, learn something or when I'm teaching somebody. Make people happy - make someone special at least for a day. I use to teach children swimming, remembering this time and all the fun we had was simply remarkable. Even my recent days are pretty occupied with all professional responsibilities and duties, Im trying to balance it life itself and be good partner who cares about his second half. I wouldn't lie - I like cycling, running and swimming at any particular order you prefer, climbing / hiking if I have someone to catch me, sand-boarding if the season is long enough and weather is stable. This all closely tide up with traveling. Oh I love traveling - if I'm better at languages I'll probably be a tourist guide somewhere in 湯沢市 or 静岡市 or basically anywhere in Japan. Even I'm a city guy now I'm leaving for most my weekends outside of the London to discover beauty of English countryside. Recently I traveled alone but if you are curious enough and you want to fully enjoy your life with the guy who like to take care about his girl - catch me ... Well if you want to know more don't hesitate to stop by and say hi. If you are really spontaneous, active and fun girl, I would love to hear from you Jirka-San

3

John is from United Kingdom

John (50)

better than chocolate... Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Romance / Dating

I am a 42 year old Austrian American who used to live in Japan but now lives in London. I am outgoing, fun to be around with, quite cosmopolitan, work in the city and ran into this site by accident. While I understand Japanese still very well, I cannot speak it that well anymore, so I hope you don't mind having a conversation in English, or at least me responding in English. Due to my work I have quite a erratic lifestyle with a lot of travel and this tends to infringe on my social life. I prefer quiet conversations to rowdy night clubs, wine to beer, yakitori to steak (actually ginan & nankotsu are my favourite), and a bike ride to air travel.

Chris is from United Kingdom

Chris (69)

Loking for sincere soul mate Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 for Romance / Dating

'Normal' guy - at least I think so ! Average lookinmg/build. I don't smoke (hate it) drink lightly. Have three children in school-16yrs, 12yrs, 8yrs and I love them dearly. I have dry sense of humour. I am bald head with very short and tidy h

rees is from United Kingdom

rees (26)

looking for asian love Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Romance / Dating

I'm a nice guy im into most things like going out with mates partying listening to music. i love anime and im into japanese rock music currently studying the language aswell. im up for anything and ill hopefully move to japan to settle down.

xin is from United Kingdom

xin (35)

looking for fun Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Romance / Dating

I am an easy going open minded guy, have been in london for some years. wangxin-rock hotmail com

2

Chuks is from United Kingdom

Chuks (36)

C.J Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 33 for Romance / Dating

Sweet, charming and handsome

George is from United Kingdom

George (45)

Free mind Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Romance / Dating

I'm a kind, easy going man, with a positive outlook on life. Looking for a simple relationship

Tom is from United Kingdom

Tom (32)

Let's see what happens Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Romance / Dating

I'll fill this out soon

les is from United Kingdom

les (66)

Looking for a beautiful and faith... Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Romance / Dating

I work variously as an artist, furniture maker and antique dealer. I am divorced and I'm looking for a partner to make me happy and for to make her happy

Paul is from United Kingdom

Paul (35)

Hello to the world Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 33 for Romance / Dating

I'm a teacher in London where I run a college jon the further education sector. I love sports, keeping fit and languages and looking for someone with similar interests.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.