British Men who Live in a Town house Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 50

5

Zachary is from United Kingdom

Zachary (27)

You can take the boy out of londo... Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 28 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am currently learning japanese b ut im still very bad at it! I’d love to meet people i can talk to and practise! I’m a semi pro call of duty player and sniper for team synergy i also stream almost everyday on twitch.tv/rraichu. Come by and say hello! Im a joker, gamer, music, science, history, space, dragonball z , food, lord of the rings and art lover. My cat cleo is my literally my child. Ive always wanted to visit and move to japan since i was a kid. The country and the women are beautiful. I’m a confident, outgoing guy who loves a good bit of banter and jokes. Im from london and have a cockney accent too...i want to find a bulma of my own. I love lord of the rings, chocolate and pizza, i play for a professional call of duty team and i also stream and ive played guitar since i was 10. 😀

2

Stephen  is from United Kingdom

Stephen (23)

New on here, so say hi Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 24 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I've never used these sites before so don't know what to say. But i love my art and music. I am starting to go back to the gym and love my martial arts. I have the most respect for the Japanese culture which is why I'am on here. I like meet new people so don't hesitate to talk to me.

2

joe is from United Kingdom

joe (54)

I'm Not Perfect, But There Again,... Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 56 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I'm a Laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have a sister and my family means the world to me. Music (guitar) is one of my favorite hobbies. A perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy guy. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy. Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!

2

Waza is from United Kingdom

Waza (49)

Take you by the Hand and up into ... Deal, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 41 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Honest and Loyal Black and White Ninja, Truthful as they come. Love to cook Chinese, Italian, Indian and Mexican food and Take long walks along my long Beach. I have been told by Thousands that I only look between 23-33 WooHoo for looking young.

5

Albert  is from United Kingdom

Albert (68)

I seek a caring and compassionate... Aberdeen, Grampian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I have a BSc degree in Physics from Aberdeen University, Scotland and have worked in Europe, Africa, North and South America, and for a very short time in 1986, Japan. I care for my 97 year old mother, which leaves me with little free time, as I h

3

Edward is from United Kingdom

Edward (49)

Ed Cottingham, Humberside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 43 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I'm Ed - I lived in Thailand during my 20s for around 5 years. I am interested in the natural beauty of Japan and would like to know more or its cultural and spiritual practices. I used to work in organisations supporting refugees, especially in the legal field. I have done some teaching of English as a foreign language and am currently training to teach mathematics. I've also spent a lot of time in India. Interested in meditation, spirituality, travel , trekking and nature.

3

John is from United Kingdom

John (60)

waiting for a girl like you Southend-on-Sea, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 46 - 58 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

well a little about me. ive been single for a while now and looking for my soulmate. i like travelling. eating out good social life. live rock music watching football. reading and photography. i live and work in southend on sea. looking for my special partner. someone to share my life with to laugh and be there for each other. i like most types of music. my goals to be happy and enjoy life and would like a partner to do all the special things in life.im positive funny kind geniune and very honest with a gsoh. luv walks in the country or by the seafront. but miss having someone to cuddle up with. fed up with being single and not prepared to spend the rest of my life on my own. i hope someone will take a chance on me as im a very intresting chap with lot's to offer the right partner. thanks for reading my profile. thanks for looking john x

3

Gavin is from United Kingdom

Gavin (32)

Hi.. Macclesfield, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Hi, My name is Gavin, I'm looking for a chance to meet new friends,with the possibility of things going further, i can be a bit of a shy person at first but see myself as a very caring and considerate person when you get to know me. I'm not a very outgoing person but do like to go out for a drink occasionally and have a good time. I am very much into Japanese culture, language, anime & manga. I am looking for someone who i can share my interest with. My other interests are football, gaming, tv and films. If your interested please get in touch, i can be a bit shy when it comes to first contact! 

thomas is from United Kingdom

thomas (80)

happy go lucky Eston, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 60 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I live by myself in my own 3 bedroomed house ,i 3 small gardens with apple tree and numerous flowers . I own a car and enjoy driving to the seaside, approx., 8kms from my house. I have 2 pcs and enjoy printing my own photos. I have lost 2 wives with cancer, and have a lot of respect for a woman.

3

 is from United Kingdom

(39)

Well spoken & polite - please... Scarborough, North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Salaam and thanks for taking a look at my profile! so look for me at the and A little about me? Well I would say I’m an easy going person and like to think that l have an ability to make people relaxed in my company. I would describe myself as family

david is from United Kingdom

david (68)

Seeking Marriage Ealing, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 44 - 60 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Trustworthy, honest and understanding

3

johnny is from United Kingdom

johnny (48)

looking to meet a soul partner Lambeth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 60 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I work too hard and need some lovin!!!!

Steven is from United Kingdom

Steven (58)

Normal guy seeking normal giri Camden, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 55 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Honesty and good humor are important to me

Mark is from United Kingdom

Mark (35)

I am fascinated with the beauty o... Lambeth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am on twittter at golf asia

Jacob is from United Kingdom

Jacob (21)

Building bridges is the best way ... Swindon, Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Hey, Im studying biomedical science in York, Im hoping to either study a masters degree in Germany or move to Japan for a working holiday.

2

Mat is from United Kingdom

Mat (44)

I hate filling these in... Crewe, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 99 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Tall, slim, well educated, well travelled. Freelance writer (mostly about videogames), former musician. Fairly normal, I guess!

5

Colin is from United Kingdom

Colin (70)

Denny Haywards Heath, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 34 - 57 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I live in the u.k .I have worked in Japan asA Christian Volunteer I will be visiting friends there in DEC. Initially in Tokio for 5 days then in Osaka Area for 3 weeks .

2

William is from United Kingdom

William (60)

Love2plz Glasgow, Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 48 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Love2plz my woman in everyway I am smart cool for my age and love lots of fun and love to give .

2

Jonathan is from United Kingdom

Jonathan (29)

I'm moving to Japan! Yeovil, Somerset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 50 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am moving to Japan and want to make some friends on here so lets meet one day soon! I want to go to Yakiniku and Karaoke! Nomihoudai! If you like having fun and hakujin's then message me

Dave is from United Kingdom

Dave (38)

Your best friend City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Really nice guy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.