Login

Devon Men Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Japanese Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

British

/

Penpals

/

Location

/

Devon

1 - 35 of 100
Will
40 Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
My self-summary I really loved my time travelling and finding out about new cultures. It is refreshing to finally come home and having a new perspective of things. I believe that my experiences of different cultures have made me into a more laid back person. I believe that after going around the globe, a great deal of problems people are worked up about could most likely be resolved just by communicating. I have a deep love for languages. I am currently learning two; Mandarin and Japanese, and hoping to pick up more as I go along. It's really fun and something I enjoy immensely. Nothing beats greeting someone in their own language and it's a great feeling to know that I've done something to make someone's day a little bit brighter. Another of my passions is music; I could never give it up. I am currently learning Piano and Violin and am currently working on the emulating some of my music heroes like Taylor Davis, and Jason Mraz. Feels great when I play and at the end of a busy day, its a fantastic way to relax. What I’m doing with my life Over the years, I have worn a few career hats and loved all the experience I've gotten from them. I have settled down now doing coaching and enjoying the benefits of being able to pickup my hobbies of Wudang Kung Fu, Tai Chi, and learning to play the violin and piano (Travelling doesn't help with piano lessons unfortunately.) I enjoy the odd PC game here and there, such as Skyrim, League of Legends and DOTA. However, most of my spare time is spent writing fiction. Most of my writing is just for pleasure, and not really planning to have it published. I’m really good at Languages. which I am incredibly happy with. Writing crazy obscure fiction with hilarious consequences. Gathering friends around the tables and weaving tales of fiction and fantasy to entertain. The first things people usually notice about me Tall with uncontrollable hair. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Films/shows Star Trek (I like sci fi but Trek gets me more than Star Wars) Pink Floyd, David Bowie, Sting, Meatloaf. Anything with a strong vocal lead Anything with violin or Piano I once met the Taiwanese girl group Anything done by White Wolf Publishing. The six things I could never do without Music Access to writing materials A laptop or PC with net access Books! Fiction to lose myself in My own imagination Books! Again because needs to be mentioned twice. I spend a lot of time thinking about Storytelling Crazy philosophies Travelling the world On a typical Friday night I am Relaxing. Nothing beats a cup of tea, a good book and great music to unwind after a stressful work week The most private thing I’m willing to admit Built a nice successful career, travelled around and lived in another country for years. Lots of education under my belt. I’m looking for Girls who like guys Ages 18–37 Located anywhere For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
patrick
28 Braunton, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 35
Len
57 Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 55
William
52 Torquay, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
Sal
34 Bovey Tracey, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 40
Tom
32 Torquay, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
jonathan
57 Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40
Ericmat
52 Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 65
David
60 Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26
franks
53 Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 60
Steve
53 Great Torrington, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 40 - 55

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: