Southwark Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 15 of 15

4

Dave_da is from United Kingdom

Dave_da (34)

So here I am Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 28 for Penpal

Hiya! I'm a Designer, currently working for a Design Agency in North London and doing freelance work, I want to move from a freelance position into a permanent placement this year having moved to London and am very driven and focused in that respect, so I'm quite excited about the future, I also play the Sitar to relax its a fantastic instrument to play and learn as i still am, but the sounds you can get are very unique and hypnotic I also Practice Kung Fu when its not conflicting with work. I love all types of music and its a very important aspect of who I am, artists like Underworld, Venetian snares, Placebo, William Orbit, Faithless, Sigur Ros. Beth Orton, Chemical brothers, Bjork. Love to just totally lose myself in some amazing music and drawing of a night either painting digitally or for real. I create alot of minimal Illustration sometimes with urban settings, I also like to create much more realistic highly detailed drawings using my tablet and the computer, its fantastic being able to layer colors and work so detailed in a digital way. I am often up late working on an image for myself or for work. I also love to explore the world around me and look for things that other people may miss or not appreciate while im on my way somewhere or out sketching or sometimes just out to find new places. It goes without saying that art and designing images are an incredibly important aspect of my life, when i really get working on an idea or something there isnt much that can stop me and the work comes pouring out which i find to be very exciting when things start happening almost without me thinking or trying. I enjoy the little things in life; Like snuggling together with a partner in bed on a sunday morning and then making her breakfast, or a nice walk along the river in the summer, I always enjoy having someone that I can surprise with something that ive seen and know she will like. Theres nothing better than making someone else happy. I guess im quite old fashioned in some respects. but I consider that to be a good thing I think theres plenty we can learn from the past. So I would consider myself a gentleman certainly. Walking to some place thats totally remote that you can enjoy just with the person you are with at the time is always an experience that is very moving, I'm a romantic guy and I think that honesty is a very important thing as is respecting the other person, and the ability to compromise and recognize your own mistakes in order to learn and develop as a person. I love to go to smaller bars and clubs my bigger clubbing days are behind me now, but I can be persuaded if its a particularly good night, I always manage to make people laugh I dont mind being silly in public, I dont care what people think when it comes to that lol I can appear quiet, Intellectual and sensitive - But I definately know how to have a good time as well, once I get going there aint much thats gonna stop me, some of my friends that ive know for years can get caught out sometimes lol I want to travel more, I've been to New York several times now as its such an amazing city, theres still plenty more to discover there, as well as to countries across europe visited Holland last year, I definately want to go back to New York and i possibly would like to live there. My next plan is to visit either Japan or Australia as soon as my schedule will allow it. If you've made it to the end of this then well done kind of written an essay, but hey, theres even more I could write.

VASAN is from United Kingdom

VASAN (45)

ONE SEEKS ENLIGHTMENT Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 44 for Penpal

I AM VERY VERY VERY VERY ACTIVE PERSON FULL OF LIFE AND ALSO LIKES THE FOLLLOWING INTREST. FENG SHUI, YOGA,MARTIAL ARTS,PRODUCING MUSIC OF DIFFRENT GENRE.PAINTING AND DRAWING FINE ART DESIGHING CUSTOMISE CLOTHINGS,COOKING WORLD WIDE FOOD,CANOEING,AND

2

James is from United Kingdom

James (34)

“I am not an adventurer by choice... Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal

Opposites attract, right? I like people who hate to be wrong: people who see the world in terms of clean lines, rules and defined ideas. People like this are my natural compliment. People fascinate me; I am always interested in the details of liv

jeko is from United Kingdom

jeko (30)

Bleach Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Penpal

i am a young male with a lot of ambition and a creative but curious mind. I love to draw anime, make music which is a hobby but hopefully can become a career and muay thai which is the martial art i study. I want to acheieve many things before i die and also want to have a japanese girlfriend hehe

3

Beau  is from United Kingdom

Beau (52)

Hi.. Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 for Penpal

I'm polite, easygoing, respectful, sensitive, sexy, open minded, non-judgemental, affectionate and lovable, homemaking, children loving, and life pleasing.

3

Malroy is from United Kingdom

Malroy (25)

Hi :) Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Penpal

私は絶対に日本の女の子を愛し、私は私をあまりに愛する1を探しています! :) 私は日本の話すことはできませんが、私はこのように私は私の言葉はあまりにも間違っていないよう願って入力するトランスレータを使用しています。 Writer | Producer | Editor | Designer | Reviewer | Vlogger | Gamer

3

jimmy is from United Kingdom

jimmy (28)

noob Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal

easy going, funny, kind

3

PATRICK is from United Kingdom

PATRICK (52)

YOU SEEK DEVOTION? Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal

TALL GOOD LOOKING WELL EDUCATED KIND HONEST SINCERE INTENSE AND SEXY!!!! UNUSUAL TOO

4

Chul-Ho is from United Kingdom

Chul-Ho (33)

Hello~ Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Penpal

Hello guys as u can, a man from South Korea n studying in sports science at St mary's univ in d U.K. i'd like to make friends here. cheers~

GenkiDean (50)

hi yuri Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 45 for Penpal

Let's talk (

george (29)

hi Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

fun guy

Graham (58)

New year - New Life? Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 49 for Penpal

TBC

Ian (35)

Pick me! Pick me! Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 33 for Penpal

Just giving this a try at the moment...

Charlton1982 (36)

Hi.. Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Penpal

I enjoy keeping fit when time allows. I'm a big sports fan, playing and watching. Come and say hi if you want to know more.

mus (40)

none Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal

very caring , loving person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.