Surrey Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 75

5

Zen is from United Kingdom

Zen (45)

Hi.. Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal

Please nobody over 35 contact me - salamat hi- attractive Architect here with a real love of pinoy culture (and adobo) and a real desire to find a long term and life time Filipina partner:) so about me: I am an attractive, educated, warm, sensi

Andrew is from United Kingdom

Andrew (67)

Seeking a real lady Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 36 - 54 for Penpal

hi,Im 58,Tall,Slim,fit.i am a straight talking,honest person,who is passionate,and loving.I have a wide circle of friends,and many hobbies,if you would like to know more please write to me

2

Stephen  is from United Kingdom

Stephen (23)

New on here, so say hi Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 24 for Penpal

I've never used these sites before so don't know what to say. But i love my art and music. I am starting to go back to the gym and love my martial arts. I have the most respect for the Japanese culture which is why I'am on here. I like meet new people so don't hesitate to talk to me.

3

Alex is from United Kingdom

Alex (27)

Hey I'm Alex! Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 42 for Penpal

I don't pay for a profile so chat to me on skyÞe: alexshinda I'm a graphic designer and photographer working in London and Tokyo (depending the time of year) I love music, traveling and food, lots of food... I'm leaning Japanese at the moment and hopefully plan to stay in Japan for a year in 2016

5

Eiji is from United Kingdom

Eiji (38)

Looking for the genuine, down to ... Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 99 for Penpal

Hi, I'm a Japanese guy born in Tokyo, residing in the UK for over 25 years. I've always kept up with my roots through the weird and wonderful things of my culture -in particular J-Rock (Visual Kei), J-Dramas and food^^/p I guess I'm the type people call an "introvert". Whilst I am a very one-to-one person and keep to a small group of long term true friends, that doesn't mean I'm unsocial -I just prefer to keep things cosy and wholesomely genuine^^/p That being said, I've long finished with the years of clubbing and partying and I embrace the humble but finer things in life that has more meaning towards individual values rather than artificially coerced ones by social conspiracy. I wish to rekindle the most basic and little things in life that I've overlooked but now realise the priceless value of (Thanks to my dear friends^^). /p For example, I'd like to make regular visits again to late night museums and art galleries (Especially independant ones) of London as well as walking down along the River Thames in the scenic night lights and discovering remains of historic architecture hidden in the back streets. Finding vintage magazines/ books and clothes or cheap hidden gem bistros in back street markets were also my once prize which I wish to revisit^^/p Otherwise, I like the usual gigs (I go to most J-Rock ones in London so I hope to find you there^^), Expos (Though I know very little about geek culture, I do love the atmosphere created by the lovely people that attend^^), musicals/ theatres, taking a walk in nature reserves, spending time with my beautiful nephew, feeding foxes in the night, and exercising/ workouts (Although nothing special I cannot do without a day of my 400 push ups and 400 abdominal exercises which is needed to wake me up as well as make my body naturally crave for good food^^)./p I'm sorry for sounding so lifeless and boring but if you don't mind who I am and grant me the chance, I would be most honored to share your life^^/p

4

Daniel is from United Kingdom

Daniel (29)

Ossu Virginia Water, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal

I don't live in Virginia Water in Surrey, I live in Warfield, Berkshire. But no where closer was listed. Hi, I'm a self employed tattoo artist   and have been for over 2 years now. I'm interested in getting into personal training and nutrition to do also and taking a course in my spare time to get qualified! I train Karate and have done other martial arts before like Japanese Kickboxing, a little Kung Fu and some Jiujitsu. I love my Karate more than anything else at the moment and try to train as much as possible! I've played guitar since I was 11 years old and has been a big part of my life too :)

Colin is from United Kingdom

Colin (29)

Looking for cute girl for chat an... Camberley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 18 for Penpal

im a down to earth attractive guy looking for a cute japanese girl to converse with to increase my japanese vocabulary. im kind, caring and smart. i love food and cooking i am also very much interested in japanese cultcher / P.S if you want to get a

2

Sean is from United Kingdom

Sean (46)

English man West Byfleet, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal

I love culture, nature, travel, football and life in general! I am caring and interested in others. I like to meet people from any land for friendship and who knows what more...I loved visiting Japan and retain contacts with it including writing for

5

Tomasz is from United Kingdom

Tomasz (41)

Hello Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal

Just a regular guy. I'm 38, divorced, living in small but beautiful town near London. I'm working as technical artist for lionhead studios(Microsoft), making video games for living. I'm funny and very open to other people. Love to travel and spending

Adam is from United Kingdom

Adam (28)

Looking for a chance Camberley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal

Looking for a woman who I can connect with. Like to think I am a Gentleman and know how to treat a woman correctly. Not to into the clubbing scene. I prefer to go to a bar or a pub, somewhere where people can actually talk. Emotionally I feel i'm a lot older than I am physically. Ideally would be looking for a woman slightly older than myself, but if were both mature age doesn't concern me. I still have my "foolish" moments though where silly immature things entertain me. I am very ambitious and will not live my life as a nobody. I aim high and expect to reach there. As you most likely have guessed, i'm into all manner of "geeky" things. But that's what makes me, me. Hell, some regard it as a good thing! I've come to the conclusion that most women don't want a gentleman in this day and age. Care to prove me wrong?

James is from United Kingdom

James (29)

Englishman up for some fun times! Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Penpal

I'm a chemistry student in the UK but I am spending a year working with an IT company testing and designing software for use in scientific research. I enjoy sports (particularly wrestling and judo) and keeping fit as well as history. I am interested

2

Tom is from United Kingdom

Tom (31)

What did you expect? Walton-on-Thames, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal

Dexcribe myself...ok I am around 5"11 with medium length hair which I am growing so it will be getting longer lol. I have muscular legs, arms and shoulders, although I do have a bit of a belly. I like to play electric and acoustic guitar, mostly with

2

Larry is from United Kingdom

Larry (34)

I'm Larry...... Purley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Penpal

I'm a fairly tall chap, into most things Japanese, I like old (mostly 70s or 80s but some new) anime, manga, Japanese food, and studying Japanese. I'm still a beginner, but I really enjoy nihongo. I live in Croydon, and have long(ish) dark brown hair

Errol is from United Kingdom

Errol (56)

prince needs princess Mitcham, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 38 for Penpal

i am a worm kind & gentle out going like to live life to its limit would like to learn japanese, love cars & Driving mine fast at santa pod track days, i am carfull when other peple are in my car, i like playing snooker & Pool with my frends and li

Steve is from United Kingdom

Steve (46)

Single and hopeful to find that p... Leatherhead, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Penpal

Tall, generous, kind, considerate and always honest

2

Yaqoob is from United Kingdom

Yaqoob (42)

Looking for other half Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 33 for Penpal

I am educated, good looking , sporty and understandable person who respect religion , centiments and value humanity.

2

Mario is from United Kingdom

Mario (26)

This is me Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal

I love to learn, whether it be languages , cultures or about people. Its fascinating to see new things in life. I grew up with japanese culture and I am still learning japanese. I want to travel to japan in near future to see the 'sakura'.

Andrew is from United Kingdom

Andrew (28)

Hi.. Surbiton, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal

I consider myself to have a good sense of humor and enjoy spending time with firends.

JAMES is from United Kingdom

JAMES (30)

Friendly fun loving guy from Lond... Kew, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

I live in London, home of the Olympics 2012! I love having fun, going out with great people to restaurants, walks, cinema, bars etc. I love travelling and learning to speak Japanese! I also like Tennis, canoeing and going to the gym.

2

kester is from United Kingdom

kester (46)

steep learning curve dad musicman Kew, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Penpal

I am a trusting, outgoing person who enjoys being happy and doing things!

You might also be interested in:

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.