British Men in Educational Jobs Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Tillman is from United Kingdom

Tillman (46)

Scorpio... Gosport, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 36 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am a Scorpio. Loyal, Honest, Magnetic, Funny, Super-Sexy, Romantic, Sweet, Intelligent, Creative, Artistic, Warm, Straight-forward, and overwhelmingly charming. I am looking for true-love and a soul mate. I am searching for "the One" that will make

Andrew is from United Kingdom

Andrew (40)

Adventurous Saltash, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

Hi Everyone, My name is Andy aged 31. I am 5ft 8' with short brown hair and brown eyes. I am slim build but also attractive and presentable. I work as a Teacher and I also do Photography. (Hence the name www.Photoexpozure.com). I am single,

david is from United Kingdom

david (60)

Come and try my English Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 75 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

Hello. I'm English, blue eyes and reasonably slim, a young-looking 60, fit, and enjoy life. I design and produce books on architecture and gardens and love to explore new places and ideas. I also teach English privately and at a university. I love exploring new places and ideas. I'm looking for conversation, fun, friendship, and more.

2

caoimhin is from United Kingdom

caoimhin (34)

Scotsman looking for madame butte... Loanhead, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 60 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am loyal and honest guy who is hoping to find someone special. I love travelling been to many places around the world, I enjoy making music play piano and guitar and do a bit of singing. I have always had an interested in japan since I first listened to Matsu when I was in high school.

5

William is from United Kingdom

William (37)

Nice to meet you 始めまして Belfast, County Antrim, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I was born in London but my hometown is Belfast in Ireland .I am a shy guy but I am not afraid. I have learnt a lot but want to learn so much more. I believe in honesty, Love and trust , I recently moved to Tokyo. I love making and listening to music. I love languages and culture. I HAVE A LOT OF LOVE TO GIVE

David is from United Kingdom

David (35)

I am a teacher looking to work in... Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm a very relaxed and confident person. I am easy to talk to and fun to be around. I have an open mind and like to meet new people and experience new things. I love to travel. I am studying as a teacher and I hope to learn about new cultures and languages by working in other countries.

harvey is from United Kingdom

harvey (42)

Harvey Maidenhead, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 36 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

Hi there folks! I’m soon moving to Japan for teaching work and am looking to meet friends and maybe (hopefully) a nice, kind, intelligent, funny optimistic woman to share this adventure we call life. I love to travel and would love someone to accompany me on journeys to amazing and exciting places. I also love camping, cycling, walking in hills and along beaches. I also enjoy watching movies (my secondary job is a film and TV Screenwriter – so I have a vested interest in this area), reading great novels, discovering new music, cooking and generally just finding new experiences to enjoy. I’ve recently started to play golf and learn taekwondo, but I’m not very good at either of these pursuits – but hey we all have to start somewhere! If you want to know more about me then you know what to do. PS – I’ve only just joined this site but hope to have full status soon, so I won’t be able to email you until then but if you send me a message I will get back to you. In the meantime, have fun and speak soon!

Stephen is from United Kingdom

Stephen (48)

I Teach Economics at a top Englis... Kingston-upon-Thames, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

Educated at one of the oldest English speaking universities; medieval University of Glasgow. Adam Smith's alma mater. Enjoy classical music, elegance, fine taste, travel, culture, art, Japanese culture, Chinese culture. US TV comedies. Galleries, new York, Kyoto & London favourite cities.

3

Barry is from United Kingdom

Barry (62)

Seeking my Soul Mate Skegness, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 55 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am a decent man, honest and faithful, kind, thoughtful, generous and caring and with a good sense of humour. I have a love of the natural world and enjoy travelling to experience different cultures. I am interested in music, films, food with photog

Good  is from United Kingdom

Good (60)

Hi Glasgow, Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 39 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am very honest, friendly and easy-going. I have a young mind and look younger. I enjoy music (especially rock music), and going out with friends for a meal or for drinks. I also like sport and taking photographs. I get on very well with people from different countries and cultures, and would like to meet a friendly woman from Asian or other countries.

2

Paul is from United Kingdom

Paul (39)

Doh! A deer, a female deer. Kensington and Chelsea, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I lived in Japan for three years and now I'm looking for someone to join me in cultural adventures, karaoke and looking for good ramen in London and Japan! I love dusty old bookshops, the smell of the country, the noise of the city, healthy cynic

hugh is from United Kingdom

hugh (41)

English Gentleman in London City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am 31 and live in London England. I am a kind, warm hearted, honourable person who loves life. I am honest, funny and charming,,, (and big headed to write that) I have many interests and hobbies. I work in the education sector in London and work freelance as a camera man/editor. I also make art and short films.

2

Adam is from United Kingdom

Adam (34)

Looking for someone out there ^_^ City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm a happy, fun and intelligent person. I love music, arts and going to the gym, play bass for a British rock band. I'm into romance, fashion, sports, oriental culture and having fun. I'm into Japanese media, love playing my bass, and enjoying cook

Mark  is from United Kingdom

Mark (56)

Read my Profile Bristol, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

Hi Maybe best to be simple and say what I like and don't like Like: quiet nights in , noisy nights out, good books, seafood pizza,Jim Beam bourbon [ not all at the same time ! ] dislikes intolerance, traffic jams, marking 500 student essay

3

Edward is from United Kingdom

Edward (49)

Ed Cottingham, Humberside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 43 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm Ed - I lived in Thailand during my 20s for around 5 years. I am interested in the natural beauty of Japan and would like to know more or its cultural and spiritual practices. I used to work in organisations supporting refugees, especially in the legal field. I have done some teaching of English as a foreign language and am currently training to teach mathematics. I've also spent a lot of time in India. Interested in meditation, spirituality, travel , trekking and nature.

3

Jeff  is from United Kingdom

Jeff (52)

Hi.. Canterbury, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 45 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am 50 years old from London, England. I work at a college as a teacher. My hobbies are golf and dancing. I also like eating out and socializing. I have a good heart, honest & sincere and I am not here to trick people. I am here to find someone for a serious relationship and marriage. I have not been married before and I don't have children. I have a gentle personality, I do not shout or lose my temper and I am Happy to talk to anybody. I am friendly. I am a little shy at first but OK afterwards.

3

Iain is from United Kingdom

Iain (41)

I want to find someone to share m... Ludlow, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 34 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I am quite shy. I want to learn more Japanese by having a penpal. I also wish to live in Japan and teach English. I have an interview soon with AEON. If you want to help me learn Japanese or improve your English, send me a message. I want to meet someone and get to know them better. I have just got back from visiting Japan. It was great. I have visited many times. I enjoy cooking, watching films, travelling. I am a tidy person. My current aim is to rebuild a house in France. I am quite lively and funny and want to spend time with someone who wants to have fun. Konnichiwa. O genki desu ka. Watashi no namae wa Iain desu. Douzo yoroshiku. Watashi wa Nihongo ga sukoshi wakarimasu. Watashi no shigoto wa sensee desu. Mata ne.

5

Steve is from United Kingdom

Steve (52)

Soon to be teaching English in Da... Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 40 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I have taken my mother to see Kiss in concert twice. I think everyone is autistic to a greater or lesser extent. I agree with Laurie Anderson in that a pineapple is more macho than a knife. I hate people who start sentences with "I ..." I like the music of Frank Zappa and JG Thirlwell (amongst many others), spicy food (cooking and eating), cats, and intelligent conversation over a bottle of wine. I don't like western teenagers, ignorance, violence, noise and any combination of all four. I have a hedgehog living in my outside toilet, but I try to avoid feeding him (?) under a full moon, because I turn into a werewolf and start raiding other people's garbage.

2

Steve is from United Kingdom

Steve (60)

looking for a friend Taunton, Somerset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

I'm an honest and good hearted guy. I'm very generous and have a great sense of humour! I'm well-educated and love to travel and see different cultures. I'm fit and love surfing, skiing, tennis, cycling and salsa. I love music and live bands.

Richard is from United Kingdom

Richard (73)

Music Lover Seeks Person Lover! Cardiff, South Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 for Penpal
Occupation: Education / Academic

*** I AM CURRENTLY NOT ON THIS SITE *** I am a quiet, humourous, near-domesticated retired gentleman who is obsessed with all types of music. I live in an exciting City which has all kinds of entertainment and is close to the sea and to beautiful h

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.