Capricorn British Men Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100
chris is from United Kingdom

chris (29)

want someone special 3 City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I'm a very honest, talkative, generous, humorous, faithful, creative, hardworking, adventurist, polite, respectful, and lovable person. I enjoy doing anything that is interesting and also willing to try new things even though I’m not use to. I like to challenge myself, because this is the only way for opportunities to become true when full potential is applied. I’m a good listener and can talk to any type of people. I get along with people very easily when I understand about them and their situation. I’m willing to help anyone who is in trouble because I can sense people feelings when they are unhappy and I know the sort of way to assure them.

3

AQ is from United Kingdom

AQ (36)

cool guy City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I guess I know why I am on this site, to meet someone but I don’t have any preconceived ideas as to whom I may meet. Maybe sometimes it’s best to start with a blank canvas rather than approach the unknown with fixed ideas. Describe myself as an optimistic 27 year old professional, career oriented with liberal ideas. Most people would describe me as very calm and cool headed, as I'm laid back and easy going. I may come across as reserved initially but do open up quickly, especially so if we click. I have an eclectic taste in music, ranging from classical rock to pop and really enjoy going out to gigs and bars, especially the ones which play live music. I train regularly at the gym, have a slim build and I am currently training for cross country running. Have a good sense of humor and not easily shocked, really enjoy debates on politics and current affairs. A bit about my background: I was brought up and educated in the UK, have an oriental background but a more Western outlook on life. I have a degree in Mathematics from university of London and I am currently working in the city. Ideally I would like to meet up for few drinks after work and see how we get along.

3

ATILIONU is from United Kingdom

ATILIONU (43)

WAITING FOR YOU Hackney, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

ALWAYS LIKE TO LEARN NEW THINGS AND IMPROVE MYSELF. I LIKE LIVING LIFE TO THE FULL. I AM A NATURAL BORN TRAVELLER... I LIKE TO TRAVEL, EXPERIENCE NEW CULTURES, AND PLACES. TRAVELLED MANY COUNTRIES IN EUROPE & ASIA. I AM FRIENDLY, EASY GOING, HONEST,

4

Brian is from United Kingdom

Brian (46)

Looking for oriental flower.... Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am an active person who enjoys life, I am fit slim and muscular. I like to talk and making new friends. I am loyal and honest and like to have an interesting life. I like to joke and have fun but am serious when I need to be. I love to snowboard an

4

Scott is from United Kingdom

Scott (45)

Please read my profile first. Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 50 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Hi and thanks for stopping by and taking a look, I'm looking to make friends but am also living in the hope of finding that special someone. I'm a genuine, loyal and caring man that is looking to share my life with a partner who will respect me for who I am and will in turn receive the same respect from me.

5

Jay is from United Kingdom

Jay (46)

Hi..please read the profile to th... City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Reasons to get to know me: about dot me forward slash armchair underscore archie is a good place to start (if you understand what I mean)! I know excellent jokes (what do you call a fake noodle?...An Impasta!)…HAH! I know, I could take this sho

Ruel Bryan is from United Kingdom

Ruel Bryan (30)

Genkidesuka? Camden, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Im here to truly find a serious relationship. I really want to find someone whom I can enjoy life with, literally having fun through stuff people enjoy the most - travelling. I also love keeping myself fit and learning more about other cultures.

3

Richard is from United Kingdom

Richard (38)

looking for love Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I lived in hong kong for a while. I fell on love with asia. The people and way of life. I am motivated and extremely positive. I am easy going and very open. I like to achieve all targets I set. I haven't been in a relationship for a while and want

2

caoimhin is from United Kingdom

caoimhin (34)

Scotsman looking for madame butte... Loanhead, Lothian, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 60 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am loyal and honest guy who is hoping to find someone special. I love travelling been to many places around the world, I enjoy making music play piano and guitar and do a bit of singing. I have always had an interested in japan since I first listened to Matsu when I was in high school.

3

Adrian is from United Kingdom

Adrian (33)

Always smiling Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Hi My name is Adrian I’m 28 mixed Egyptian, Welsh, Scottish and French though I was born in London. My accent changes with the wind and it can be quite funny at times :) I speak bits of about 10 languages and love traveling a lot. currently I’m single and as I’ve been working non stop I’ve not had the chance to go out and meet any new people. I'm a keen snowboarder and spent a season teaching kids to ski in the French Alps. I love random accents as it's something different and they sound cute. I'm cheeky, honest to the point that it can get me into trouble! 8)

Will is from United Kingdom

Will (29)

よろしくお願いします Lutterworth, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I plan to live in Japan next year so I want to make some friends for when I move, and maybe some romance. Language exchange would be good as my Japanese is not very good. Like to hang out with friends, read books, travel the world, watch movies. I studied Zoology at University so I love animals and nature!

4

Ricorocks1982 is from United Kingdom

Ricorocks1982 (36)

Looking For My Princess... Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

1/2 Italian... 1/2 English... What you see... Is what you get... A Fun guy who enjoys a good Giggle... Interests... Music is my passion... Life without music, just wouldn't be life... I DJ & produce electronic music... I like partying, clubbing, eating out, movies, running, gym, reading & traveling the world... Did I mention partying... If there is anything else you'd like to know, just ask...

4

Zdravko is from United Kingdom

Zdravko (32)

Interesting and satisfying Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I believe that life is measured by both experiences and achievements. I am a person who constantly tries new things and yet works on the growth of his personality. I am smart with a good sense of humor, enjoy sports and like to meet interesting people. I am yet to find that special one ...

zsebrown is from United Kingdom

zsebrown (42)

If you like me, please do not hes... City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 35 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am very honest, trustworthy person, and really important the relationship! My partner is my first think in my life, and our kids! I would like to have a kid or later more... I love to do gardening, driving, make trip, or just stay at home and wat

Tom is from United Kingdom

Tom (53)

Filming in Japan Hammersmith and Fulham, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I've always been fascinated by Japan - I made a film about the Japanese in Britain a while ago. I'm hoping to come to Toko to make a film about architecture next year, so would love to chat to people first, especially Japanese girls (who I've alwats found very attractive).

Edward is from United Kingdom

Edward (32)

I am what you're looking for Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 36 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

Hey everyone! I'm a soon to be drama student who has a wide variety of interests. I play Jazz piano and sometimes Classical. I love nature, I love reading, I love exercising, I love writing, I love going out, I love partying, I love a lot of things

2

S is from United Kingdom

S (45)

Hi Bromley, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 37 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I find it difficult to describe myself, I have changed this description 3 times in 3 days, and I’ll probably change it again tomorrow :) How can you really know someone from just a few lines of text? My friends say I am a kind and loyal person with

3

Aurelio  is from United Kingdom

Aurelio (40)

just looking to make friends St. Columb Major, Cornwall, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 36 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I am a shy yet happy go lucky Englishman, I live a very simple life free of stress and material gains, I chose some time ago to live in a small caravan/trailer in order to live a free and relativly trouble free life, I work in a factory that produces

gianni is from United Kingdom

gianni (42)

Please do read my profile - LINE ... Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 62 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

I was born and raised as a Catholic on the beautiful tropical and exotic island of Mauritius . I emigrated to france at a young age and i am now happily settled in Maidstone , Kent, England, United kingdom after having lived in the south of London for several years. I am very humble of a happy laid back disposition , liberal in my outlook on life.I am gregarious ,articulate ,sociable ,hardworking and very affable as a person .I work as a manager in the volatile sector of retail which does involve regretably many long hours throughout the week away from home and therefore in need of a woman with very deep understanding ,Patient , Loving and compassionate by nature, with regards to that very sphere of my arduous life. I also care for an elderly 85 year old mother who resides with me at my house, and if this is Immediately an instant Obstacle for you Not wanting to become involved with me , sadly it is all part of my Destiny and what god intented for me,.... hence the reason why i am still single, have a very restricted life style, never married, no children and looking for a very special woman indeed to accomodate, in essence support me in my Very unfortunate Circumstances !. Could you be The One I am searching for albeit, you may have to cultivate a liking for Hard rock / Metal ( Iron Maiden And Metaliica being my Favourites) and American country/ Folk (rock ) Music of which i am an avid Fanatic of !?.

4

Keith is from United Kingdom

Keith (46)

Marmite Is Amazing Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 51 for Penpal
Star sign: Capricorn

.Hello there. My name is Keith and I live in the UK. I'm looking for more Japanese pen-pals, so if you'd like to brush up your English and chat about everything and anything then plese get in contact. My interests include music especially electro

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.