Griffin Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 4 of 4
Kelly is from United States

Kelly (28)

Looking for love in a foreign lan... Griffin, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 28 for Marriage

Hello, I'm kelly. I am visually impaired and don't get to go out much. I have always had an interest in Japan and asian women. I can't speak or write Japanese, but I have an interest in learning. My hobbies include gaming, music, movies, and televis

2

Cammaron is from United States

Cammaron (28)

Otaku, Gamer, Artist, and overall... Griffin, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Marriage

Just call me Yusaki, its a name I've gone by for MANY years. My Life: Currently I'm working through getting into college, fighting disability, and trying to find a job. My disability is substantial pain in all my joints but beyond hindering a few aspects of my life, mainly not being able to stand for long periods of time without a cane and not being able to lift heavy objects, its otherwise able to be dealt with. At one time I spoke Japanese fluently but after years of disuse I am having to relearn it, something I spend at least an hour a day doing. My Past: I've had some long-term memory loss of late so I do not remember much before five years ago beyond what I read in my old journals. I graduated highschool with mediocre grades, but was still the first in my family to graduate at all. After highschool I joined the military in search of a better life but got messed up and then discharged (General, under Honorable Conditions) in just short of a year. After spending three years in Texas I moved back in with the parents until I can get into college. My Future: I have several dreams that I will see fullfilled one day and nothing short of death is going to stop me. The first is having children, I've always wanted them. Second is moving to japan and becoming a permanent resident, I've been a Japanophile all my life and desire to live in the country of my obsession... even if I am Gaijin. And finally the dream of a higher education towards a job as either a translator (I've always loved foreign language) or some sort of artistry (probably Graphic Design). I'm not a very secretive person so if you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me. Sadly you cannot put any contact information on the profile so my contact will have to be limited to subscribers, as I am not one.

3

Joseph is from United States

Joseph (60)

I love women in uniform . . . Griffin, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 61 for Marriage

Spending way too much to much time alone . . .

DENNIS (62)

Do are numbers match? Griffin, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 43 for Marriage

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.