American Men who Live on a Farm Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

4

Phillip  is from United States

Phillip (35)

Regular guy looking to settle dow... Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 41 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

Grew up on a farm but work in construction now. I Have a love for the land and animals. I like to travel, but have yet to find the time to travel outside of the U.S. I enjoy reading, taking walks, playing with my nieces and nephew, and being with th

3

joe is from United States

joe (30)

love, love making, passion, laugh... Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

im very out going, and i make it my business to get to know each other. i love too cook. i like working out. i love art and music. i like watching movies as well. i am taking sum martial arts classes. so i'd love to share that type of time with sum

3

TOMMY is from United States

TOMMY (61)

Fun in Hawaii Hilo, Hawaii, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 65 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

Fun loving guy-easy going- I love to make silver jewelry, play piano, chess, scuba and snorkel, kayak, sail,swim and hike, love to ride my bicycle. Love cooking and eating out, am a food critic. I give mature massage and coaching on everything I do.

Felix is from United States

Felix (46)

Mountain Man Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 42 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

I am a very hard worker and began at a young age. After 22 straight years of building houses, I was able to retire early. I spend this time pursuing my hobbies, meeting interesting people, activism, and working with Native American Groups on a number of projects.

Brice is from United States

Brice (20)

carpe noctem Cleburne, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

konichiwa! that's the only word i know... i am sort of learning Japanese, though not very well. my hobbies are writing, and drawing, and i would like to think i am great at both. i have always liked to create things, and both give me a chance to m

5

Alan is from United States

Alan (52)

Looking for my best friend Frisco, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

I am easy going, kind, even tempered but passionate about the people I love. I am very loyal and honest and goal oriented. I like an active life style. I am a happy person and don't like people who are moody and unhappy all the time. I believe in putting your family first.

4

ALAN is from United States

ALAN (30)

fascinated with Japan Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

I have many interests. I'm intelligent but a little absent-minded. I have health problems involving fatigue, so I spend a lot of time with my computer, listening to music & watching film. I have a low income from Social Security disability, but enjoy

3

Greg is from United States

Greg (31)

Keep your face always toward the ... Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 30 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

Well I'm a lover of music. I've played guitar and sung for over 10 years now. I get to do it every weekend and love it. I also love traveling and experiencing new things and places. I'm hoping to move to Australia within a year to go back to school again. I hope to find someone to do all this and so much more with me in my life.

2

Tris is from United States

Tris (32)

Hi.. Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 33 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

Personality wise, I am very much myself and I do not let societal beliefs influence me too much. A very open mind. I enjoy making meaningful personal connections regardless of age or how long we might be in each others lives. I travel a lot and I am fascinated by culture and tradition, but I do not feel the need to follow it. Most of my free time is dedicated to travel, and on those travels I prefer to see natural features and countryside life. I only enjoy the cities of Japan and Europe. The deep mountain "inaka" or "satoyama" of Japan is something I enjoy most. I love most to see big old trees and small "jinja" in the mountain. I have studied hari/kanpo for many years though it is more like a "Chuugoku style". This study of medicine definitely influences my daily life, but it is not my job. I have my own business, which is an organic farm producing all kinds of vegetables without chemicals. My character is kind, deep, spiritual, calm, and once I know you I act silly. I am sure we will have something to share.

5

russell is from United States

russell (53)

Looking for a good friend and may... Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

I live in beautiful Paonia Colorado in the shadows of the Rocky Mountains. I love to be in the great outdoors skiing, hiking, and exercising. I have a large garden which i organically grow much of the food that I eat. I enjoy traveling in the US and all around the world. I am energetic, healthy, happy, responsible, and passionate person. I enjoy going to see live music and cultural celebrations.

2

Robert is from United States

Robert (56)

Seasoned Close To Perfection! Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 37 - 53 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

I am a very sincere, passionate, hardworking and honest man who is looking for my soul mate . My interests are: travel, home remodeling, gardening, exercising, motorcycling, cooking, music, movies, snowmobiling, hunting / target shooting, wood working, etc.

2

Michael is from United States

Michael (58)

Easy going, like to laugh Auburn, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

I have been an avid outdoors-man all my life. I like to garden, fish, hunt, hike, boat, etc. My children are grown and I am divorced. I love to read, listen to music, cook, and am an avid movie buff. I like to believe that I am easy going, happy (for

5

Gerry is from United States

Gerry (50)

Gerry Marcus 1967 Gainesville, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 55 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

I will be upgrading my account very shortly to be able to chat with you so please leave me a message if you would like to talk to me I will treat you like a woman with respect I have a good job in construction I have strong hands I am left handed country boy that could also live in the city if I had to I have a big heart ❤️ I am Romantic BUT I am NAUGHTY with my partner only a one woman man Totally faithful to you I am a trustworthy and gentle I am very affectionate to you especially if you are cooking I love to play with my food and my wife at the same time I was a trained chef for 12 years I CAN COOK !!!! I love to give you massages Finances Not a wealthy man at all !!!!!!! Divorce took me to the cleaners but I am a Strong man Honest man Faithful man Good morals and ethics In life and business Very Educated in my field of work I like to take road trips those are my favorite we can be next to each other for hours and I can talk to you I am not really a dancer but I will gladly dance with you at home at night Maybe we could take ballroom dancing classes together so I could learn ??? I would be willing to try it Not afraid of anything at all and I will not let anyone ever hurt you

3

Horserescuer is from United States

Horserescuer (59)

Simple Life Awaits in Arizona USA Kingman, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

I am a big hearted man, very honest, spiritual, hard working on this small humble ranch called Sacred Grounds Rescue Ranch in Wikieup Arizona, with various livestock such as horses goats sheep cattle llamas and more. I am a good listener, I have man

2

Tylor is from United States

Tylor (24)

Looking to meet new people Concord, New Hampshire, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 27 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

Outgoing,easy to get along with, I think I'm funny,respectful,passionate,cuddly romantic,playful. I love nature hiking and walking. All about the open doors. Open to new and exciting things,open minded lets have a chat I look forward to getting to k

Bob is from United States

Bob (34)

writers block Port Huron, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 38 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

I'm 34 years old. Work as a spline grinder. Rent a house on the family farm. I enjoy the outdoors, cooking, cooking outdoors, fishing, golf on occasion. Winter months are reading, video games, and watching movies. I practice shooting sports. I have been teaching myself Japanese for about 2-3 years now. Anything else just ask.

3

Mack  is from United States

Mack (21)

Hello Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

このメールを使用する:I am a 20 year old living in the U.S. Just looking for a good woman to settle down with. Some new foreign friends would be cool too. I'm a student currently in between schools, when I go back I will be begginning work towards a bachelors i

4

Malcolm is from United States

Malcolm (63)

one for the other , always faithf... Denver, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

Looking for love , never married no children .. easy going , faithful to a good woman . Romance + Passion , In my previous relationships ( 5 ) i have been Loyal Faithful Loving & True , cheating isn't my style .. Conversation rules the nation .. Id like to start a BBQ restaurant in the Philippines with my future wife at my side ..

Daniel is from United States

Daniel (25)

looking to find friends that coul... Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

I'm a very open minded individual I live in the United States. I'm not perfect, but if you want someone new or different to talk to hit me up. I use skype to chat if you want to chat I think it also has a translator and it's free there's no strings attached I think it would be fun meeting new people and I'd enjoy an interesting conversation about anything

2

Jacques is from United States

Jacques (26)

Hello my fellow minions! :) Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 31 for Penpal
Home type: Farm

Well to start I hate these self-discription things.. I decided to do this on a whim because I'd like to visit Japan one day and thought it would be nice to know a few people when I do. Apart from that.. I guess the important things are that I'm 24, f

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.