American Men who Live in a Town house Interested in Penpals

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Fernando is from United States

Fernando (32)

!!!!Click here!!!! Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

My name is Fernando. I'm 26 years old. I'm in the US military. I'm also a student at my local university. In my civilian job I work in a medical laboratory. I'm a big fan of anime and Japanese culture. My favorite sport is baseball. I love baseball so much I also coach a little league team. My favorite food is Pizza! One of these days I plan on trying sushi but the thought of eating something raw is a little scary to me, lol. If you would like to know more, please message me :)

3

Halston is from United States

Halston (30)

Looking for Friends Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: 18 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Hey all :) I'd describe myself as a kind, intelligent, open-minded, funny, and easygoing guy who cherishes the diversity of this big world we live in and loves learning about her cultures; especially Japan. I plan to visit Japan in the near future so I'm hoping to meet a good friend so I'll have someone to talk to when I get there. My Japanese is terrible but I'm willing to learn and I'd be willing to help anyone with English if you need it. Really though, anyone from anywhere who wants to be friends or is interested is more than welcome to e-mail or chat. When I'm not in college I mostly like to write short stories and one day I hope to get them published as a novel. Other than that I like to hang out with my friends, play video games, practice martial arts, and read a little. There's a lot more to me than this by the way, you just have to ask ;)

4

Damian is from United States

Damian (39)

Looking for Asian Ladies Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I'm a single, black male in the United States. I live in Pennsylvania and I work in Washington, DC. I work for the US Government. I love travelling to the Caribbean and Mexico. I love having fun and doing things that are fun. I don't smoke and w

Shash is from United States

Shash (40)

Searching for a true friend and a... Santa Clara, California, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

A true gentleman with a positive outlook to life and believes in good karma. Like to spend time outdoors hiking and biking. If indoor will either watch TV or play game. Like to hangout with my friends on weekends. Like to travel and explore new thing

5

Harold is from United States

Harold (37)

Contact me on Latinamericancupid.... Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 47 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Soy un chico extrovertido inteligente, un verdadero caballero. Yo definitivamente no soy el "bad boy," pero yo no creo que nadie ha nunca me encontrado aburrido. Soy muy creativa y sé al menos tres mujeres que harían decir que su mejor cita nunca era

Christopher is from United States

Christopher (23)

Laughing, loving and learning eve... Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am a retired Army combat medic, currently in school to become a doctor. I have always loved Japan and would love to travel or move there! I would love for someone to work on my Japanese with me, I am just starting. I would consider it an honor to travel or move to Japan!

5

Bernard is from United States

Bernard (36)

I'm a sweetheart for sure! =) San Francisco, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Let's see, I love to produce music and I'm very talented. I love to eat many different types of foods, I love eating. I kiss very well and I love to have sex with a Japanese women. I read and write very well and I'm very very nice. I love to go danci

Chris is from United States

Chris (51)

Looking For That One Reston, Virginia, United States
Seeking: 18 - 99 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am interested in finding someone who wants to be in a relationship with a great man and who also wants to share new experiences and adventures.t. Fall is my favorite season; it is most tranquil in the woods with the beautiful colors and the solitude. A few of my favorite venues are the Kennedy Center, and the Folgers Theater. There are also a host of smaller venues in the DC area which are fabulous. I also enjoy jazz……and all music but classical and jazz are what I most enjoy seeing live.

5

Bing is from United States

Bing (50)

Fun and Love Only in a Relationsh... Fremont, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 60 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I'm a mature open-minded individual who prefers simple pleasures in life. No drama, please. Just like you, I have biological and social needs. I don't like making promises, one thing I can reassure you, I'm a person of character and integrity. My attitude towards you will depend entirely on your attitude towards me. What you see is what you get. Try me..

2

Bo is from United States

Bo (57)

Lubbock, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 46 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I grew up in Texas and my family was in the cattle ranching business. I have ridden horses for hours at a time rounding up cattle, feeding cattle, cleaning up after cattle and more Manuel labor. I no longer do that but we still have the ranch. Now I

2

Barry is from United States

Barry (59)

Searching For Love El Monte, California, United States
Seeking: Female 39 - 49 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am a loving and caring kind of person, with a heart full of love, very romantic and selfless and generous. Full of life and out going kind of person. Love country music, watching action movies, horror, thriller, Love adventure , picnicking and going for opera or concerts. I also like hiking , fishing and swimming.

4

Thomas is from United States

Thomas (50)

Soy yo - y tu? ¿Quien eres? :) Cary, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 32 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Un poco de mi. That is all (for now). Quieres mas? Bueno - mas: Eternamente optimista. Leal. Conocimientos amor, el aprendizaje del amor. Apasionado. Y, sí, me gusta bailar - especialmente en mi cocina mientras cocina (aunque no sé muchas danzas;¿tal vez me puedes enseñar? ;) ). Me encanta viajar; Quiero venir a Colombia pronto. Puedes sentirse libre para ofrecer a ser mi guía. Me gusta cocinar, y he aprendido mucho acerca de las relaciones (y probablemente tenga que aprender más, por lo que quiero oír tus pensamientos).

2

Eddie is from United States

Eddie (68)

Looking for love , and live happy... Rockville, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 48 - 58 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I,m very honest and sincere man and very seriuos also about a relation , I don't like to play with nobody's feelings, I like to excercise often, I run mostly every day I like a good walking after the sun is down, and of course enjoy a good meal with the person I love .

3

Dallas is from United States

Dallas (46)

Looking to share my life with som... Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 43 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Hi! I am single father of four grown adult children with one grandchild. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, exploring etc. I enjoy gaming, both board and PC/PS3/PS4 games. I listen to heavy metal music and I love sci-fi, action, and horror movies (a little of it all really). I read a lot and like murder mysteries, sci-fi and space opera, as well as some thrillers. I have always been fascinated with Japanese culture and customs and find myself attracted to such proud people with utopian thinking. I am a Respiratory Therapist at a small Hospital on the Oregon Coast. I look forward to furthering my education this next year as I return to school to get my MBA. I'm a big guy, broad shouldered and muscular with a few extra pounds in the middle. I'm told I'm a good-looking guy who is kind, compassionate and patient. I have short brown hair and green eyes with a tattoo on my right forearm and shoulder (nothing obscene).

Matthew  is from United States

Matthew (35)

A shy guy looking for a nice frie... Coral Gables, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I live in sunny Florida, USA. I like to travel and go on hikes. I have a college degree in computer animation. I am a vegetarian. I do not smoke or drink alcohol. I like all types of science fiction entertainment. I have a close relationship with my family. I am very young at heart.

4

Cody is from United States

Cody (24)

I love Japanese ladies! Moscow, Idaho, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am a single white male 21 years of age living in the United States.I live in the town of Pullman WA which is where Washington State University resides.I do a lot of construction and electrical work nothing special. I love Japanese culture and every

2

George is from United States

George (47)

Travelling soon to Japan! Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 44 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I’m a friendly, charismatic guy with a broad range of interests. I’ve have enough life experience for my character to be built on a solid foundation. Career-wise I’m set. I’m trustworthy and am as conscious of my bullshit footprint as I am the ca

Robert  is from United States

Robert (30)

I am looking to find my future. Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

I am a hard working man with a two year old son. It is hard for me to meet people so I wanted to try online dating. I love good food with good people. I am intrigued with other cultures and would love to explore. Please let me know what else you woul

5

Bill is from United States

Bill (38)

Nihonjin tomodachi sho kaishite k... Dana Point, California, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Fun, friendly, a little bit crazy but not too much. 私は、友達と楽しんで大好きです I work a lot. Even when I am not at work, I still have to work on the phone often. I love boating, and going to Catalina. 私はサムライスピリッツを持っている。私は旅行が大好きです 私は楽しみの良い女の子が欲しい。私は週末にカクテルが好き 

4

Josiah is from United States

Josiah (39)

Let's see what happens Plum, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 43 for Penpal
Home type: Town house

Thank you for visiting my profile I'm new to this online dating, but I figured I would give it a try. Its hard for me to describe myself because I don't think I'm better than anybody, but I am very proud of my life achievements. My friends say I'm gentle and kind with a huge heart. Everyone who meets me says I have a great sense of humor and very funny. I will make you laugh! I just recently returned to good ol PA after serving in the military until my retirement Now I'm back a starting a whole new life again. I hope to find a good woman here who wants to take the time to actually get to know me better. My parents taught me manners and how to treat a woman. The military taught me discipline and respect, and responsibilities. Chivalry is not dead with me If I sound like your type Please feel free to message me anytime I'm not the best at online chat but I do try If you read this far my name is Rick And it's a pleasure to meet you. Thank you Please have a great day!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.