day after day i live my life

Brian (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 1014287
Whitecourt, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living within 100 kms of Whitecourt, Alberta, Canada
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

i am a really nice person so iv been told. i get along with anyone and everyone. i share everything and will help anyone and not expect anything in return. im not a shallow person i c the beauty in anyone and dont judge anyone by the way they may look.

About Brian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 25
Lives in: Whitecourt, Alberta, Canada within 100 kms of Whitecourt, Alberta, Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Long
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Butt, My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Earrings
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: Dog,Cat Other, Dog, Cat, Fish, Bird, Reptile, Exotic pets, No Pets
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with friends Live Alone, Live with friends
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Canada
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Walking

Someone who cares about themself. Someone i can talk with and share my life with. Someone to hold wen im down. Also someone thats not afraid to have fun and try new things.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.