Hello

MM (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 1051766
Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan
Seeking: Male 34 - 52 living in Japan
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I have spent long time in abroad, so I may be not typical Japanese.. I am loyal, loving, honest, fun to be with, compassionate, empathetic and attractive. I've been told that I am very easy to talk to and I am a good listener. I' m also romantic and affectionate.

About MM

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 34 - 52
Lives in: Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan Japan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'5" (164 cm) Any
Weight: 51 kg (112 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Other,English,Japanese Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, California-Fusion, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I would like to meet someone to laugh with, someone to spend time with. He would also be compassionate, honest, loyal, caring, has a sense of humor and a kind heart.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.