hi everybody

Javi (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 106550
Isesaki, Gunma, Japan
Seeking: Female
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

i born in peru, for work i stay in japan 9 years ago, i speak spanish, english,japanese(few),portuguese,rumanian and russian(few) i like dance my favorite place is roppongi, i like talk, make friends and always smile don't like lies i practice soccer, judo and surf

About Javi

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 Any
Lives in: Isesaki, Gunma, Japan Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Peru Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Portuguese,Romanian,Russian,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Music: Dance / Techno
Sport: Soccer

a person with good feelings, like smile don't import for me the height of body i prefer the feelings

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.