I'm an architect.

DT (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 1142919
Ishinomaki, Miyagi, Japan
Seeking: Female 23 - 32 living in Japan
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Construction / Trades

Hi. I used to live in Europe for 4 years for both study and work, so I can speak English very well. I'm an architect currently working at Miyagi. 建築関係の仕事をしています。

Hi.I Europe used to live in for 4 years for both study and work, so I English can speak very well.I m, an architect currently working at Miyagi. construction work.

About DT

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 23 - 32
Lives in: Ishinomaki, Miyagi, Japan Japan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ¥6,000,001 - ¥12,000,000 JPY Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Japanese English, Japanese
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Library, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: French, German, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Bowling, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming

I'm looking for European or Japanese girl friend.If you can live in Japan, it could be better but I can move to your country in the future if you want.

The m I European or Japanese looking for girl friend.If Japan you can live in, it could be better but I can move to your country in the future if you want.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.