Seeking friendship or relationship.

John (67) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1148221
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 40 - 68 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Well educated, good sense of humour ,romantic, considerate ,adventurous, a good communicator and financially secure. I look much younger than my age and all of my photos are genuine and can be verified. The last two photos were taken in June this year in Europe.

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 67 40 - 68
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $100,001 - $150,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock
Sport: Aussie Rules Football, Canoe / Kayak, Cricket, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Rugby, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis

A lady who is loyal affectionate, fun loving and communicates well.A lady who is looking for friendship or a serious relationship.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.