Hello

Efren (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 1160315
Columbus, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Military

I'm not sure what to say. Born in mexico, i traveled to the USA as a kid so I understand culture shock. I love to learn new things and live new experiences (even if they have led me astray before). I'm currently in the us army as an infantyman. I love anime and manga (cliche, I know)

About Efren

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 23
Lives in: Columbus, Georgia, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 61 kg (134 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Mexico Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games
Food: American, German, Cajun / Southern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Metal, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts

Someone kind hearted, thinks for themselves, doesn't always wanna go out and party, and can kick my ass in a game of age of empires 2! (okay not really, but if you can that's a definite plus!)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.