Amours passion et amitié !

Gyder (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 1183874
Aurillac, Auvergne, France
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

Passionné de culture japonaise, je suis assez simple. j'aime rire, discuter et faire de nouvelles connaissances. J'aime le manga, le Cosplay (festival), les jeux vidéos, mais également sortir et prendre du bon temps entre amis.

Passionate about Japanese culture, I am fairly simple. I like laugh, chat and make new knowledge. I love the manga, the Cosplay (Fancy Dress) clothes (festival), video games, but also exit and take the good time between friends.

About Gyder

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 36
Lives in: Aurillac, Auvergne, France Japan
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (169 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Japan
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French English, French, Japanese
English ability: Some Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Other, French, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Other
Sport: Hiking

Je recherche une jeune femme qui me correspond au niveau passion, dans un premier temps. Qui soit simple et naturel. La suite se fera tout seul je pense ^^

I search for a young woman who i corresponds to the level passion, in a first time. That would be simple and natural. The result will be all alone i think ^^

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.