I am looking for good friends possiably more

Jason (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 1209967
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 38
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

I am a average guy, I love to travel and meet new people. Not really into the clubbing scene any, but do like a nice drink in a pub, then go out for good food. Really I am told I am a very nice guy, easy to get along with. You should try to get to know me, see what happens

About Jason

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 21 - 38
Lives in: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Horse Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $25,001 - $50,000 CAD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Wine Tasting
Food: Other
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Walking

Basically I am looking for anyone, like I said I am a very easy going guy

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.