Happy together

Yozo (50) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1217440
Fukuoka, Fukuoka, Japan
Seeking: Female 18 - 38 living in Fukuoka, Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I dance ArgentinTango,If you want to know how to dance Tango,I'll teach you. My core buissines is pharmacist,and My side buissines is dress design.I live in Fukuoka(south island of Japan).I speak English and Spanish,Japanese.I dance ArgentinTango,Salsa,Flamenco. I drink some wine.

dance I ArgentinTango, If you want to know how to dance Tango, I, LL teach you. My buissines core is pharmacist, and My buissines side is dress design.I Fukuoka live in the South Island of Japan) .I English and speak Spanish, Japanese.I ArgentinTango dance, Salsa, Flamenco. I drink some wine.

About Yozo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 18 - 38
Lives in: Fukuoka, Fukuoka, Japan Fukuoka, Japan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ¥6,000,001 - ¥12,000,000 JPY Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Japanese,Spanish English, Japanese, Spanish
English ability: Good Any
Japanese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Fashion Events
Food: French, Italian, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera
Sport: Hunting / Shooting

Spanish.Italian.corazon.

Spanish.Italian.corazon.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.