Looking to meet some new people

Kaiden (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 1226602
Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I'm a pretty average australian guy, i'm a bit of a gamer/nerd but i'm not afraid to get outdoors either and go fishing or to the races and all that. I work in a nightclub on weekends.

About Kaiden

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 18 - 24
Lives in: Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia Japan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 102 kg (224 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $25,000 AUD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Australia, China, Japan, Korea, South, United Kingdom, United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Other,English English, Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese, Korean
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Metal, Rock
Sport: Archery, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Wrestling

Someone who has similar interests and more so someone who accepts me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.