looking for someone special

Vangoolth (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 1228096
Newham, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Shintoism
Occupation: Other

I´am easy going person and friendly

About Vangoolth

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 25
Lives in: Newham, London (Greater), United Kingdom Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Long
Hair type: Curly Straight, Curly
Eye color: Brown Blue, Grey, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Other Cat, Fish, Bird, Horse
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time, Student
Income: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Home type: Apartment / Flat House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium, Farm
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Portugal China, Hong Kong (China), Japan, Korea, South, Lebanon, Macau (China), Malaysia
Education: High School Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Creole,German,Spanish English, French, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: None Fluent
Religion: Shintoism Shintoism
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: French, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Basketball, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

una persona inteligente

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.