Aussie Doctor looking for au pare..

Lincoln (53) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1263218
West Wyalong, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 27 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am a general doctor. i have a cheeky 5 year old son and lovely 8yo daughter who mean alot to me and i have them with me 7 days every fortnight bothe are learning Japanese. I am looking for a au pare to help with their care. We live in an old hotel which we are currently renovating.

About Lincoln

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 27 - 45
Lives in: West Wyalong, New South Wales, Australia Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: 4 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ¥24,000,001 - ¥60,000,000 JPY Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Masters Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Japanese English, Japanese
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Canoe / Kayak, Extreme Sports, Horse Riding, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Surfing, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Love for and experience working with children. Likes the outdoors. Can drive a car. Someone wanting a working holiday in Australia. Own accommodation and $300pw

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.