Looking for someone special

Sergio (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 1267634
Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan
Seeking: Female 24 - 42 living in Japan
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sports / recreation

Single, adventurous, non-smoker. I like to do things together but respect each others space. Im I like to go out, meet people and make people laugh, I also like to stay home and relax with the right person. If you would like to know more about me, please contact me.

About Sergio

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 24 - 42
Lives in: Okinawa, Okinawa, Japan Japan
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'11" (180 cm) Any
Weight: 97 kg (213 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Sports / recreation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ¥6,000,001 - ¥12,000,000 JPY Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Good Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Photography
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Bowling, Darts, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Walking

Looking for someone who is like minded, caring and fun to be with. Non-smoker preferred but not required. Im not on this site to play around, please serious inquiries only.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.