I'm very kind girl. I'm finding very genle man.

Yui (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 1307803
Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan
Seeking: Male 20 - 33 living in Tokyo, Japan
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming

Now I'm a student of hair dresser. I grew up at U.S.A around 6 to 11 years old. After came back to Japan. I attended international school for 3 years. When I was high school age, I went to New Zealand highI school. So I can speak very good English. But very Japanese girl. I'm very kind.

Now I m, a student of hair dresser.I grew up at U.S.A around 6 to 11 years old.After came back to Japan.I attended international school for 3 years.When I was high school age, I New Zealand highI went to school.So I can speak very good English.But very Japanese girl.I m, very kind.

About Yui

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 20 - 33
Lives in: Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan Tokyo, Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: ¥0 - ¥3,000,000 JPY Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Australia, United States
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Japanese English
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ox Any
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: New Age, Pop, World
Sport: Fishing

I wat to see very kind guy. I want to sepnd happy time together. I'm very busy girl so please give me relax time and happy time.

Wat to see I very kind guy. I want to sepnd time Happy Together. I m very busy girl, so please give me time relax and happy time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.