en recherche de l amour de ma vie

Eric (50) 

Male / Other / ID: 1322076
Dunkerque, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 living in Guangdong, China
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR

sérieux, posée sur de soi personne, travailleur, a horreur des mensonges et de l hypocrisie. Sinon joyeux aime participer a des associations caritive et culturelle (président d une école de musique, secrétaire de 2 association philanthropique). A vos crayons.

Serious, asked on of itself person, worker, has a horror of lies and hypocrisy. Otherwise merry liked participate has associations caritive and cultural (chairman d a music school, secretary of 2 philanthropic association). Has your pencils.

About Eric

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 50 26 - 44
Lives in: Dunkerque, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France Guangdong, China
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'9" (145 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Other, Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 17 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Vocational College Middle School / Junior High, High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Poetry, Science and Technology, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, South American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Korean, Eastern European, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Darts, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Martial Arts, Rowing, Rugby, Swimming

une femme ayant la tète sur les épaules, ayant une activité professionnel, attrayante et prenant soin d elle.

A woman with the head on the shoulders, having an activity professional, attractive, and taking care of it.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.