Hi

Manon (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 1335142
Ōsaka, Osaka, Japan
Seeking: Male 22 - 35
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Student

Studying in Osaka. Probably I will move to Tokyo next year to start my first career there. I am quite familiar with European culture, especially that of French. I would describe myself caring, laid back, free spirit, confident, intelligent, honest, sincere.

Studying in govt probably I will move to Tokyo next year to start my first career there. I am quite familiar with the european culture, especially that of french. I would describe myself honest, sincere. confident, spirit, instapundit.com 患者・看護学生関係 back, free,

About Manon

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 22 - 35
Lives in: Ōsaka, Osaka, Japan Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts None, Contacts
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'9" (174 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 52 kg (114 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Piercing None
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Cat, No Pets
Occupation: Student Advertising / Media, Construction / Trades, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Entertainment / Media
Employment status: Part Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: ¥0 - ¥3,000,000 JPY Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Biking, Yoga / Pilates

Sincerity and good massage

The sincerity and good massage

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.