Looking for a companion

John (37) 

Male / Single / ID: 1337371
Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 living within 250 kms of Glendale, California, United States
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I do storyboarding for film and animation, illustration, teach martial arts, ride motorcycles, travel and like to learn languages. So if motorcycle rides to the beach or mountains interests you, finding adventure and exploring life we can have a nice time.

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 37 18 - 30
Lives in: Los Angeles, California, United States within 250 kms of Glendale, California, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 5 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States China, Hong Kong (China), Japan, Korea, North, Korea, South, Mongolia, Russia, Singapore, Taiwan (China)
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Chinese (Mandarin),Japanese,Spanish English, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese, Korean, Russian
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: Some Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Karaoke / Sing-along, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, Writing
Food: French, German, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Bowling, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Darts, Diving, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

Friendly, fun, willing to try new things.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.