looking for someone special

Barry (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 1350727
Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 45 living within 50 kms of Huntington, West Virginia, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

My name is Barry, I live in huntington WV. I am 30 yrs old. I like nascar, and fishing, like to play golf. I have a Japanese spitz/chihuahua mix dog. I like to take walks. love being outside.

About Barry

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 20 - 45
Lives in: Huntington, West Virginia, United States within 50 kms of Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 102 kg (224 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Darts, Fishing, Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Pool / Billards, Walking, Wrestling

someone who is very loving and affectionate.has similar interests as myself.I like short girls

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.