Are you the one

Alan (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1392787
Alameda, California, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 51 living in Japan
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Jewish
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I live a very active lifestyle, and like to keep buddy most of the time, but I enjoy down time and going for long walks along the beach. I am into ballroom dance and Argentine Tango, also enjoy listening to hood jazz music, going to plays, concerts, and of course romantic dinners.

About Alan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 31 - 51
Lives in: Alameda, California, United States Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'2" (158 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 59 kg (130 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Japan
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent
Japanese ability: None Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Jewish Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Lacrosse, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

I am an American boy looking for a beautiful women to me, who's beauty is both inside and out. Someone who I totally admire and love being with. Looking for a lover, best friend, and partner in life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.