Getting started again

Miguel (33) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1503191
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 45 living in Virginia, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Other

These things are always so difficult to fill out since it can be interpreted in many ways. I am a fairly tall man at 6'5", in descent shape. I have a plethora of trivia in my mind. My hobbies are varied and include astronomy, drawing, gaming, biking and table top games.

About Miguel

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 20 - 45
Lives in: Chesapeake, Virginia, United States Virginia, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'5" (196 cm) No Answer - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 104 kg (229 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Asian
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English, Spanish
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Other
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Science and Technology, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Wine Tasting
Food: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Metal, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Rugby, Swimming

I am looking for someone that can compliment me. I am not looking for someone that needs to be taken care of day and night like a princess but I that doesn't mean that I am uncaring. My partner should have at least some college, be more on the liberal side.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.