Cherche relation sérieuse et durable

Sylvain (42) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1559057
Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 41 living in Alsace, France
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

Discutez avec moi pour découvrir, je suis respectueux et honnête.

Discuss with me to discover, i am respectful and honest.

About Sylvain

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 23 - 41
Lives in: Strasbourg, Alsace, France Alsace, France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'4" (192 cm) Any
Weight: 105 kg (231 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 4 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Home Improvement, Pets, Photography, Reading, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games
Food: French, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Metal, New Age, Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards

Je recherche l'âme sœur, prête à me rejoindre en France

I research the soul sister, ready to join me in France

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.