angel

Angelo (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 1572907
Dole, Franche-Comté, France
Seeking: Female 22 - 39
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

je suis artiste sculpteur je créer des œuvres lumineuses en bois ,verre et béton , j'ai un profond respect pour la culture japonaise et je rêve d'y aller un jour ,j'aimerais rencontrer une femme intéressante avec qui je pourrais partager ,échanger voyager et être heureux ...

I am artist sculptor i create works bright wood ,glass and concrete , I have a deep respect for the Japanese culture and i dream to go there one day ,I would like to meet an interesting woman with whom I could share ,exchange travel and be happy ...

About Angelo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 22 - 39
Lives in: Dole, Franche-Comté, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Bald / Shaved Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Asian
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Separated
Have children: Yes - live at home Yes - sometimes live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,Bird Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Farm Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Japan
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Italian Any
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: None Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets
Food: French, Italian, Japanese / Sushi
Music: Jazz / Blues, Metal, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other

j'aimerais trouver une femme entre 20 et 30 ans qui serais prête a s engager ... j'aime les gens calme intentionnés et intéressés ...

I would like to find a woman between 20 and 30 years who would be ready to engage ... I like people quiet-intentioned and interested ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.