j'aime la simplicité,la nature,les sciences

Christophe (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1582576
Chambéry, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Unemployed

j'aime evoluer , progresser apprendre et l'action J'aime le beau et le bon j'aime la douceur ,la science, la biologie, la Nature

I love evolve , advance learn and the action I love the beautiful and the good I like the softness ,science, biology, Nature

About Christophe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 28 - 46
Lives in: Chambéry, Rhône-Alpes, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Black
Hair length: Shaved Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (167 cm) Any
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Mixed
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, No
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German English, German
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Hare Any
Star sign: Gemini Any

la même chose que j'ai décrit ci-dessus de mes goûts

The same thing that I described above for my tastes

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.