tommyzaglool

Tony (60) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1701460
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 60
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

hello, I'm an honest and decent man who likes to have a nice lady to share a happy life with... I was born and raised on the Medetrranean beaches.. I have brown skin ,brown hair, Hzl eyes, I like to fly to the sky pe ople like with my name, I have a lot of old fashion family values..

About Tony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 60 40 - 60
Lives in: Vancouver, Washington, United States Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Fish,Bird Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German,Italian,Russian Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Family, Home Improvement
Food: French, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Jewish / Kosher, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Soft Rock
Sport: Fishing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton

Cancer is 100% compatible with me, but all others welcome, European feminine lovely, likes to Cuddle , Intelligent, down to earth, calm, honest , patient ,likes to laugh and be happy, enjoy romantic time.. will be great if you live in or close to a big European city easy to fly International ..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.