This is me.

Takahiro (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 1705674
Takamatsu, Kagawa, Japan
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

Hi, my name is Takahiro. I'm very looking forward to meeting you. I'm always honest, sincere and serious. I just wanna meet nice people here. Tell me about you!!!

Hi, my name is takahiro. I'm very looking forward to meeting you. I'm always honest, serious. I just wanna meet nice people here sincere and tell me about you! ! !

About Takahiro

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 30
Lives in: Takamatsu, Kagawa, Japan Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Asian Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Japan Argentina, Australia, Austria, Botswana, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Ireland, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Slovakia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, US Minor Outlying Is, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Serbia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Japanese Any
English ability: Good Any
Japanese ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian Other, Christian, Jewish, Shintoism, Taoism, No religion
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Darts, Soccer

Someone who loves me deeply sincerely with pure mind.

Someone who loves me deeply sincerely with pure mind

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.