Homme romantique aimant le japon

Christophe (51) 

Male / Separated / ID: 1709722
Cannes, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 52 living in Japan
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR


Je suis un homme de 50 ans, romantique, sportif, cultivé ayant voyagé avec un esprit artistique. Je suis respectueux, sensible, et sincère avec de l'humour et de la fantaisie.J'aime partager la beauté des choses et des personnes, la nature, la découverte des autres et de soi.

I am a man of 50 years, romantic, sport, cultivated having travelled with a artistic spirit. I am Respectful, sensitive, and sincere with the humor and fantasy.I like to share the beauty of things and people, the nature, the discovery of others and of oneself.

About Christophe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 51 30 - 52
Lives in: Cannes, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France Japan
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (185 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Executive / Management / HR Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Taurus Any

Un femme jolie et intelligente, assez raffinée, respectueuse, et avec une bonne opinion d'elle même. Un e femme romantique, poétique mais avec les pieds bien sur terre et un esprit curieux et convivial.

A woman lovely and intelligent, refined enough, respectful, and with a good opinion of itself. An e romantic woman, poetic but with the feet well on earth and a curious mind and user-friendly.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.