Acacia

François (53) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1729991
Orléans, Centre, France
Seeking: Female 40 - 50 living in France
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Bonjour, Je suis une personne attentionnée et sensible aux beaux arts et à la crêation artistique. Je suis charpentier de marine traditionnelle et je construis des bateaux en bois ainsi que du mobilier d'extérieur. J'aime beaucoup la nature, elle est ma source de vie principale.

Hello, I am a person attentive and sensitive to the Beaux Arts and the artistic crêation. I am a carpenter of traditional marine and I build wooden boats as well as the outdoor furniture. I very much like the nature, she is my source of life Main.

About François

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 53 40 - 50
Lives in: Orléans, Centre, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Cambodia, China, France, Japan, Korea, South, Macau (China), Vietnam
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,German,Italian,Japanese English, French, German, Japanese
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good
Japanese ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Snake Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Museums / Galleries, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious, Rock
Sport: Diving, Golf

Beauté et bienveillance. j'aime les personnes créatives et plutôt manuelles.Je veux pouvoir échanger des idées et des points de vue autant que de partager des silences.

Beauty and kindness. I love the creative people and manual rather.I want to be able to exchange ideas and points of view as much as to share silences.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and JapanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.